Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • catlady567
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Tigger loves it!

He gulped it right up! Will definitely try the other flavors too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jacks jinx tiger Jill
  • February 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shenandoah Va

Cats love love iti

I buy every week I have 4 rescue cat they love friskies I buy soft and dry they won't eat anything else I bought 9 lives they won't eat had give away I also buy treats they run when they hear the bag lol wish you could come up with temtatation food love see my cats eat thank you so much for FRISKIES

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Debsl8
  • February 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Racine, WI

My cats inhaled it! Lol

My cats love all the friskies canned cat food varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Beckie
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, AZ, United States

My Senior Cat Loves It

Just recently bought a few cans for my 19 year old cat to try. Soooo much gravy, just what she needed. She can lap up all the juice and is satisfied. I am headed back to the store tomorrow to buy a couple cases of it. Please do not stop making it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • summer06
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loves this

Have a picky eater who is 16 he actually sits and eats turkey with Xtra gravy almost the entire can at one feeding

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Luca
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

Extra gravy chunky with chicken in savory gravy

My kitty likes the ones with gravy. I try and stay away from the ones with cheese because it’s even more fatting. He’s a big cat and grains weight fast.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits With Beef in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ema42452
  • November 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Robards, KY, United States

I love my cats

I have cats stray up and I cant turn them away.One just had four kittens.Another had 3 kittens.I have two house cats.The eat Friskies and cat chow and Fancy feast.They each have their favorite.Its a good price.I try to buy when they are on sale.Its a healthy food for them.So I but it.I Love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Horselady
  • September 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oregon City, OR

My cats LOVE the gravy!

Both of our Bengals are crazy about this product. Although their tastes are otherwise very different, they both love the gravy. It's what they consume first. Afterwards they return to eat the meat. But, it's a race to see who gets there first for the most gravy. We buy this variety by the case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mckinley48
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pgh, PA

Begging with meows

As are many cats mine are picky about smell consistency and texture. They follow me to the cupboard and meow till the bowls hit the floor in front of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Eve67
  • March 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver CO

GREAT!!

My kitties are very picky so I purchased a couple cans and have continued buying it since then.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • xHCTjo
  • August 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from san antonio, texas

chicken in gravy bits

excellent product.....but only in 5+oz....what happened to the 13.5 oz....i have 6 cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Alexandria
  • August 15, 2013

We're glad to hear both you and your six cats are fans of our Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner variety! The good news is we've still got the 13.5 oz. cans available. When you have a minute, please give our team a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 18866732 so we can help you find the larger cans in a store near you. We hope to hear from you soon!

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pro1
  • May 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Springfield

Abbey

My cat Abbey will only eat the extra gravy food. She will not touch the pate at all. She is a very picky eater. Some of the stores don't always carry it. So when they do I have to stock up on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?