Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MamaKitty26
  • March 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Poultney,VT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very High Quality

My elderly cat was adopted from a shelter. She had lost several teeth over the years and could no longer eat dry food. For years I have fed her the Prime Filets in Gravy varieties from Friskies. They are easy for her to chew and give her extra moisture which is good for older cats. I could not be happier with the product and more importantly Mama Kitty feels the same!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • IzzysMom
  • June 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Turkey Lover

I think my Izzy has tried every Turkey flavor out there. She loves this new one, bring more turkey flavors please!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • vloglady123
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ny

a great cat food

My two cats, Cullen and Dewey will only eat Friskies canned cat food. We sometimes get a coupon for other kinds, but they won't eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Mike1989
  • March 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waco, TX, United States

Excellent!

I always get the prime filets for my Jackie girl, and she loves them, all different flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ladywolf5113
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Antelope, CA

He loves gravy!

I buy this all the time. I have a 17 year old, deaf cat that is very particular with want he wants to eat. He loves the extra gravy!! Anything for my precious cat now that he is in his senior years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Prime Filets With Salmon & Beef in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • AimeeD
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Weymouth, MA, United States

My cat loves Friskies

My cat is almost 21 years old. He has had Friskies for his entire life. Right now, his favorite is the salmon and beef. Even at his age, he comes right to his dish when he hears the Dan open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • SuzanneH
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lewistown, MT

MORE GRAVY!!

I have three cats, two big boys and a sweet little girl. Basically they all LOVE the gravy, so now I always get "Extra Gravy". Two of them would be thrilled to eat just the gravy!! Is it possible to buy just gravy??? BTW, The California Dreamin' treats make them sit up and shine! One literally sits up (like a dog) for his treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • hstackhouse
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Stroudsburg, PA, United States

my cats love,love,love the chicken&beef fillets!!!

My cats hear the lid peel off &they come running!!!! I actually trained them with this food...most of them go outside&I get them in for the night by tapping the can with a spoon&it don't matter how far away they are.they here it&come running!!! They are spoiled!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MONAMAE
  • October 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VANCOUVER WASHINGTON

mmmmmmmGOOD

MY CATS ARE SO HAPPY AND NEVER LEAVE ANY ON THE DISH.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 22, 2018

Taste. On. Point. Thanks so much for sharing your review!

Friskies Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Marta30
  • March 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

I look for the purple can!

My cats really like the turkey dinner. They actually all eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rosiegirl
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from wilmington,ohio

great

I buy this all the time cats love it, they clean the plate

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Josie Cat Lady
  • February 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

My fur babies love the gravy!!

My fur babies will only eat Friskies wet food. They added gravy is a fav ! If there were just gravy in a can, they would enjoy that, lol. I rescue many cats and feed several cat colonies, and they really love the Friskies wet also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?