Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • oldbot
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from molalla oregon

he seems to love this one best

he eats it really fast and seems to like it more than others but eats all flavors and does not leave any [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mardi b
  • August 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bigg Fatt Katt

My 26lb boy Grimm loves this one the best. He will purr so loud he whistles.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 26, 2018

Thanks for the “feed” back. Grimm has excellent taste.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Auntie Kyle
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

?

My cats love the sauce and leave the licked chunks of meat. Maybe meat pieces should be smaller for tiny cat mouths.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • chrystine
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grafton, illinois

they love the gravy

I feed 12 cats two times a day. Wish I could get coupons!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Milton
  • March 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC

Our cats live Friskies.

Our cats live Friskies. Our cats turn 15 on 27 May18; and they have been eating Friskies; both dry and can food. They wake us up every morning for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • dianemse
  • March 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lompoc, CA

Love the extra Gravy

My cats love the gravy and I wish it were available more widely and in different flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • wolflover1969
  • September 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from marion, virginia

Great taste

My one just eats the gravy and now he eats the food as well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

He goes crazy for the gravy.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pegasus
  • August 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from San diego

They think it is purrfect!

We have a mama cat with six kitties who are all eating and they love all the chicken, beef and salmon dinners with extra gravy, our indoor cat, Goldie also loves the addition of gravy but has the pate, all flavors exceptwhitefish. I buy over forty cans a week and try and get them from Walmart , the least expensive !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 1, 2018

Thanks for giving us an enthusiastic 4 paws up! We’re glad to have your cats as fans.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • IzzysMom
  • June 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Turkey Lover

I think my Izzy has tried every Turkey flavor out there. She loves this new one, bring more turkey flavors please!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • vloglady123
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ny

a great cat food

My two cats, Cullen and Dewey will only eat Friskies canned cat food. We sometimes get a coupon for other kinds, but they won't eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ladywolf5113
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Antelope, CA

He loves gravy!

I buy this all the time. I have a 17 year old, deaf cat that is very particular with want he wants to eat. He loves the extra gravy!! Anything for my precious cat now that he is in his senior years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • SuzanneH
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lewistown, MT

MORE GRAVY!!

I have three cats, two big boys and a sweet little girl. Basically they all LOVE the gravy, so now I always get "Extra Gravy". Two of them would be thrilled to eat just the gravy!! Is it possible to buy just gravy??? BTW, The California Dreamin' treats make them sit up and shine! One literally sits up (like a dog) for his treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?