Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Princess Darla
  • March 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio

Gravy baby

Both cat's love extra gravy foods and seafood tastes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Happycamper27
  • September 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Very Lovely Canned Food!!!!!

My cats love and devour this cat food.... They only like bits and nothing else and they especially like extra gravy kinds!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Tazmania Devil
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Corona, Ca

Great

This is the treat my cat loves. He is very picky. Please don't discontinue the natural with real chicken

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • juli47
  • July 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from north judson in.

perfect flavor

my two cats go crazy over this. I would love to receive free stuff for my two cats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • AmyM
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Battle Creek, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I got the tub of cat treats and I am glad I did! My cats really love this stuff. Its a great treat for them when they're being good, and the plastic tub is helpful because when I shake the treats the cats come running in so I don't have to chase them down. :P They sure must taste good!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • JECML
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newberry, S.C

Cats love their wet food

Our fur babies love Little Friskies. Feast product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • mamajojo3
  • September 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from montpelier, VA

plenty of gravy

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

Thanks for the “feed” back. We appreciate your support.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • JohnA
  • February 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orefield PA

Cats Love It

Our cats love all the extra gravy flavors, they also love the Catcoctions except for the Pate.... must have gravy or sauce

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 12, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your gravy-loving cats are such big fans of our varieties. Thanks for the five stars!

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Richard714
  • February 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coal Twsp, P.A. 17866

Fantastic product!

Just tried the Naturals w/vitamins and minerals, and my usually lazy 10 yr. old cat is now playfully and bursting w/energy! I've up to $80.00 for vitamins from my vet, and nothing! Complete change in health and cost! Thank You!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Trash Panda
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Motivation

My cat's aren't easily motivated by anything, but I was amazed when my cat's started acting like my dog's every time they'd hear this bag open. They obviously like the taste. Who knows, maybe I'll even teach my cat to roll over!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tweetie
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SF, CA

Only wet food my cat will eat!

Ever so often I try a different flavor or/and texture but noooo, only the extra gravy beef bits!. He is over 16 so an elderly , super picky cat. Missing a front tooth so a little of this supplementing his dry food works perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lorra
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it.

Loves it. Very happy cat.Going to pickup more.Happy fat cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?