Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ruppie
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Pines, MD

Descriptively awesome

The only problem with this food is that is Rupert's bowl is not filled by 8am he lets us know -- very vocally! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • Animalmom
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Noth Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

This is another flavor my cats love. Please make more flavors in the pate, this the only way they will eat it. Walmart needs to keep more of this in stock.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Meaty Bits Turkey & Carrots in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Boookwormbaby
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW

I have 3 Cats who loved this flavor . Plenty of grooming afterwards.☺☺☺

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Steven L
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Miami

Cats love

Great good quality my cats love this product the art work on cans look great the cat models look real [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Salmon & Spinach Wet Cat Food
  • Catlov
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My cats love it! They all clean the bowl! The can food is a little pricey! Would love some more coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • summer06
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

cat loves this

Have a picky eater who is 16 he actually sits and eats turkey with Xtra gravy almost the entire can at one feeding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • didi78
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Happy Cat In Here

My cat enjoyed them! He is very picky about wet food, so I’m glad that it was delicious for him to eat all of it without walking away. It has quality ingredients with no filler- so I had no problems giving this to my kitty. I will be picking up more of these.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • vettedrmz
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kelso WA

Cats love this

Our cats love the extra gravy and flavor of these new flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • South Tx Cowgirl
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Life saver!

My 17 1/2 year old cat has lost most of his teeth and will only lick gravy off of his food. He will not eat meaty bits, Pate, or even when I puree the meaty bits in gravy. The new "extra gravy" selections have literally improved his life. He has put on about half a pound since I started feeding it to him. Now, if you would just bottle up that gravy and sell it with-out the meat for the really picky eaters! Thank you from me and Henry.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Meaty Bits Turkey & Carrots in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tabbys2
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MARSHFIELD, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Farm Favorites

I have 4 cats. I received a sample and offered it to the cats. They all enjoyed it. It doesn't smell bad. I was worried about the carrots, but the cats didn't seem to care.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie S
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

Gobble gobble!

The plate wa slicked clean! Looks like the turkey and gravy is a hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Salmon & Spinach Wet Cat Food
  • bluebarb
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07440

Sweetie’s new fave!

I gave my cat Sweetie this sample. She licked the plate cleaned & meowed for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?