Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Steven L
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Miami

Cats love

Great good quality my cats love this product the art work on cans look great the cat models look real [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • summer06
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

cat loves this

Have a picky eater who is 16 he actually sits and eats turkey with Xtra gravy almost the entire can at one feeding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • vettedrmz
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kelso WA

Cats love this

Our cats love the extra gravy and flavor of these new flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • South Tx Cowgirl
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Life saver!

My 17 1/2 year old cat has lost most of his teeth and will only lick gravy off of his food. He will not eat meaty bits, Pate, or even when I puree the meaty bits in gravy. The new "extra gravy" selections have literally improved his life. He has put on about half a pound since I started feeding it to him. Now, if you would just bottle up that gravy and sell it with-out the meat for the really picky eaters! Thank you from me and Henry.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie S
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

Gobble gobble!

The plate wa slicked clean! Looks like the turkey and gravy is a hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pooh22
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coral Springs, FL

Can't Get Enough

My 9 cats love all the new Friskies Pate with gravy. I wish that there were more varieties available. I have a sick cat that wouldn't eat, but he loves this food and is starting to gain weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Wayne
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They all wanted more

They all finished their bowls and came looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Blue92
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bass Harbor, Me

Happy

I BOUGHT THIS LAST WEEK AND HE LOVED THIS AND WANTED MORE.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Fenders Mom
  • July 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL

Oooo la la, this is good

I've noticed that my cats enjoy the liquid or gravy in every can of Friskies. However, when the flavors with extra gravy became available, they all wanted the extra gravy, always eaten first, with the hard bits of food eaten last. We'd love a mixed seafood flavor - more than salmon or tuna. My kids love about everything fishy. The salmon extra gravy bowl is always empty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 29, 2018

They go crazy for the gravy! Your cats have excellent taste. Thanks for the “feed” back.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Twlight E Wyrick
  • March 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tomball texas

Turkey and tuna chucky my does not like pate food

Lexington always loves to see his cans when I get home he's knows his food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • IzzysMom
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Izzy Loves it!

My Izzy loves this new gravy product, we can't wait for her to try the other gravy flavors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Telly_told
  • February 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dongola, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Five Paws UP!

The More Gravy the Better! Beefy goes crazy over Extra Gravy and so do our four other cats. It's the cats meow around our house. When they hear the the sound of the can opening it's like being at a Rock Concert and Friskies is the headliner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?