Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jojodiaz
  • September 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hartford ct

Great

My cat loves it. He begs for it he event know the can

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 3, 2018

Taste. On. Point.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Aprel057
  • July 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Deltona fl

They love this

Both of my cats, one ferral and the other domestic, will eat every last bit of this. They are not patè cats, they are gravy train babies. This certain one is their fave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Grand cat
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Western Massachusetts

Extra Gravy Salmon

We bought this one for one of our cats, she'll be 2 years old next month & she is very fussy. She only likes gravy & crunchy food. She did, however LOVE the extra gravy Salmon dinner. She was a stray cat that had never lived in a house before, so we were happy to find a moist food that she LIKED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Wilson123
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Happy cat!

We've been a big fan of Friskies for years!
Dry and wet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • tazh01
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Extra Gravy

My cats love the extra gravy as well. They actually slurp. Friskies. Any chance you can make just cans of gravy?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Muffin Man
  • July 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Metro atlanta

Gravy licker

Just as you released the extra gravy wet food we adopted a cat from the shelter. He loves the gravy so much that he will lick it off the food and beg for more. He rejects treats but wants more gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Joyce63
  • February 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Santa Claus, IN 47579-0063

My cats enjoy canned food as a breakfast.

My 5 rescues enjoy the extra gravy. The extra gravy helps when I have to give them 'Confortis' (flea med that has to be crushed). It helps hide the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • julie97
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Catarific!

Both my cats love Friskies in a can! They come running when they hear the lid coming off. The gravy is their favorite thing of all! I didn't know cats liked gravy so much, but mind do. And, beef seems to be a favorite. Although, I buy a variety so they don't get bored with the same thing every day.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mamabear1
  • April 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Harbor City, ca

My cat's love xtra gravy!

I have 5 cat's and I buy them the filet or shredded with the xtra gravy. But this salmon with the xtra gravy their favorite. If they could give you guys a grade I know they would give it a 2 paws up ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ruthy
  • September 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Independence,MO.

Great food

My cat’s love the extra gravy! They like to lick up the gravy first then eat the meaty bits.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

They go crazy for the gravy!

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bgakabiggirl
  • September 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from jax fl

yummy in our tummy meowee!!!

all 6 of my fur babies luv this extra gravy , lol they have gravy beards lol lol !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 3, 2018

Glad our flavors could get their whiskers twitching.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie S
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

Gobble gobble!

The plate wa slicked clean! Looks like the turkey and gravy is a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?