October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • Cynny
  • May 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hagerstown, Md

Beutiful Kitties

I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did because my three cats are Flaked out over it! They wake me up early in the morning to get their Tuna and Egg On!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna Wet Cat Food
  • Eve is special
  • May 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hockingport, OH

Great kitty food.

This is my cats favorite canned food. I buy hundreds of cans in one year.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • Trace741
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grayson Co., TX.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this

This food is my cats all time favorite. As soon as I start opening the can, they go crazy for the smell and can't seem to get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

Taste. On. Point.

Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • stephyj
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Alton, IL

his fav flavor

it seems like he really likes this tuna with egg flavor over any other flavor the only bad thing is i can only find it at wal mart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • cattypatty30
  • February 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethpage NY

My cats love Tuna

I been buying Friskies as long as I had cats they love Tuna the most

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • Amy79
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Loves it!

Friskies is the only canned food he eats. He’s a bit of a snob and doesn’t like Pate. He also eats friskies indoor delights dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • Tinkerdoodle
  • March 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Portage, PA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Lover"s

I have 3 cat's and all 3 love this flavor. I recommend this flavor. Also love that it has egg in it for the protein.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna Wet Cat Food
  • catlady4847
  • June 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Grants Pass, OR USA

Can't Find It

My 4 cats love this flavor, but I can't find it anywhere. Wish I knew who sells it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • faith
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orange, TX, United States

My picky cat, Kiki loves this flavor

My cat was leaving about 50% of other flavors in the can. I tried this one and she gulped it down. Bought 2 cases & it's still her favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna Wet Cat Food
  • PSSECRET
  • August 26, 2013

LOVE THAT TUNA!

ALL THREE OF MY KATS LOVE THE TUNA IN SAUCE. They are picky eaters, and
prefer sauce or gravy recipes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • Annie M
  • November 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

healthy meal for cats

I have been buying not only Flaked Tuna With Egg but also many of the other flavors for my two kitties for almost 7 years. They love Friskies canned food and dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna Wet Cat Food
  • diane34638
  • June 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Land O Lakes,Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great for for my cat

My cat will only eat Froskies brand wet or dry cat food. She loves it all. I love the prices! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?