Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Robin
  • May 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

Love Friskies!!

Trying new flavors and my cats almost fought over this one! They also love most of the Friskies cat foods, especially the new Rise and Shine dry food! Thanks!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DeniseP
  • May 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buena Park, CA

will eat the whole can

I have an older cat she is about 14 years old. Well she can practically eat the whole can in one sitting if she is hungry enough. But by the end of the day that can is gone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Danielle
  • May 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Owosso, Michigan

Moist food

My cats love the moist food. I will usually mix it with the dry food and watch them go crazy eating it. We foster many cats and kittens, so we enjoy knowing that they are eating well but with this brand of food, I believe they enjoy it more than others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chris
  • May 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, Indiana

My cats love Flaked Tuna and Egg canned food! :)

I have a 9 month old kitten and an eleven year old cat...they both love this flaked tuna and egg cat food! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Patsy
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from wilmington, Massachusetts

My kittys favorite!!

My four indoor cats have this flavor for lunch and dinner,,,I have a stray that comes to my door she gets the other flavors...
Party mix is their snack at night!!
I couldnt live without this brand of cat food,, thats all my cats will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kimi
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Mishawaka, In

Fussy cats love it!

My cats will NOT eat any other wet cat food. They even stick their nose up at 9Lives!. They love all flavors, especially the seafood ones. And they REALLY love the pate variety!! They hear the lids pop open and they come running!! And we use the Special Diet for our older cat who has health issues. He will not touch the expensive food for Urinary tract health. Thanks for making those.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Debbie
  • June 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Hated wet food

My cat absolutely would not eat anything other than dry food until I tried the flaked. He absolutely loved it. He would not eat the pate but when I started offering him the flaked he would devour it in minutes. I wish you offered more varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stephyj
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Alton, IL

his fav flavor

it seems like he really likes this tuna with egg flavor over any other flavor the only bad thing is i can only find it at wal mart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JaneS
  • July 9, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH

Gladys LOVES it!

Gladys (my cat) is picky. I've bought other flavors & she wouldn't eat them but this one she LOVES! This flavor is hard to find.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jeannie
  • July 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg, WV

Great variaty in meals

Have 13 cats. Always buy Friskies flaked and shreds, cats love all the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • chuckkish65
  • July 31, 2013

cat food ?

It's all I can do to keep from eating it myself, which is luckey for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hissy11
  • August 30, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pike, Kentucky

wonderful

I have been using Friskies for over a year and my cat loves it we have used a lot of different ones and she likes this one best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report