Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gina114
  • June 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

kitty approved!

I recently started buying this for my 13 year old tabby and he LOVES it.. my only problem now is being able to find it. I tried several stores within 45 minutes from my home and haven't been able to find it again. Hope they are not going to discontinue it or I will have one disappointed kitty. 

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tricia
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Escondido, CA

Friskies Pate' (Any flavor)

My cat is somewhat of a finicky eater--he will eat almost any flavor, but he does not like any form/texture of wet food except Friskies pate'. I've tried other brands and textures (e.g., shreds, flakes, etc.) before but he always leaves a good part of it in his bowl. But he eats it all when I give him Friskies pate'.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dara
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, FL

Where did you go????

My 16 and 17 year old kitty girls LOVE this flavor and so does our new rescue kitty -- but like the previous reviewer stated, we are having a VERY hard time finding it again! They are going to be SOOOOO disappointed!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kathleen
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Fl.

Pate chicken

One of their favorites. They do not like the one with liver in it. they will not eat gravy or shreds. I would like more canned and dry with real meat, poultry, cheese. It should be good for the urinal track. I have 4 cats, 3 are neutered males. I have been feeding this product to my cats at least 45 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DeeDee
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ohio

All Friskies canned food!

I have finally found the cat food that my cat does not throw up with...i have tried many others and he always seemed to have to throw up every day after eating...well i have been using friskies now for about 1 month and let me tell you its heaven...HE LOVES IT! And Enzo is a very spoiled kitty! Thank you!

Truly love the Indoor and Adult formulas as well!

Wendi and Enzo!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sehall
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Troy, MI

favorite food for three

This is the only food my cats will eat. It cured their constant spitting up of hair balls immediately. I use the dry and canned. Two girls are 18 and one is 12. They tell me when its time to eat, which is pretty much all day. The older cats have problems but can handle this food the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • silver9886
  • June 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Friskies Indoor

To be perfectly honest there has not been one type of Friskies that my cat does not like. In fact a couple of times I tried to buy something else....nope, not even. She turned her back on them, walked away from me and lay down and glared. She refuses to eat anything else but Friskies, either wet or dry. Now I only buy the best according for my girl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Angela
  • June 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from SC

Pate'!

We foster kittens, and this is the favorite soft food for them! Delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Tammy
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bloomington, In.

Pate

My cats all refuse to touch it. But the shreds and fillets and snacks, now they will gobble them down all day! So my advice to anyone who buys the pate and their cats also refuse to eat it, why don't you find the shreds and fillets and snacks? I bet you cats will love them, but mine love them the most!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bonnie
  • June 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Worth, FL

It's Great!!`

My cats are now having regular poops because of the Indoor food. But like Others, I can't find it anymore. What store carries it?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kelbear
  • July 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

love it

My kitty loves this product but I can not find it anywhere

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sassy
  • July 30, 2013

The only one my Cat eats...and Loves

My Cat just Loves this stuff... I am glad I only have to buy one brand,

The store shelves are empty quite a bit, W/ this one.. Thanks Friskies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report