October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • micki1960
  • August 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

cats meow

i use this as a cat treat for my two cats and they love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Catladyintexas
  • May 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX, United States

One of my cats favorites

Our cats love this one! Feed it daily to our cats. Can foods is so much better for cats then dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits With Beef in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 10 plus cat daddy
  • April 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gladys, va

Cat's cats n more cat's

Omgosh my cats love this. I have over 10 stray cats neutered or spayed. I need a way 2 get discounted food for them. Can I purchase directly. I can't afford these prices anymore. Plz help

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lyndakamo
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, United States

Cats

My cats love this product I would recommend it to a friend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Roxannrob
  • May 17, 2018

Love that food!

My cat Oliver can only eat your can food and yells and hollars til he gets it! He refused to eat other brands, really let sit and spoil

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits Gourmet Grill in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • DCast1122
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Feasting Like Kings

My cats LOVE this food. They eat like they're feasting like kings. All they have to hear is the clink of the spoon on the can and they come running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 10, 2018

That’s what we call catertainment! Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your support!

Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Kimosh
  • November 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Royal Palm Beach, FL

My cats LOVE this flavor

With other flavors and textures of food, each cat is picky. But this one is a real winner with my crew. They all love it. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits With Beef in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bspears4jc
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from NC

Nothing but Friskies

My cats will eat nothing except Friskies canned foods. They love the meaty bits, and the shreds. They like all the flavors, especially the new egg and cheese one. But, beef is their favorite one. They do not like anything pate though. 

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits With Beef in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tomara
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its all i buy for my Cats!

My 3 cats love this flavor of "Meaty Bits". I have some happy Cats at home since switching from another brand. The Meaty Bits must be flavorful because all 3 are finicky about "taste". Its a brand and flavor that stays on my shopping list!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits With Beef in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bndt
  • November 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsville, VA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

must have tasted great!

Bought this for my 17 year old cat and he loved it. He has gotten picky as he has aged, but this is among his favorites

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • laurielee
  • January 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milton, NH, United States

meaty bits

my cat came out of the woods.a maine coon cat that was aproxmitly 4 years old and weighed 6 pounds.he was starving,covered with over 30 ticks,and looked like a skellaton with fur.because of your cat food wet and dry he now weighs 13 pounds and is healthy and happy thank you for my Luckey boy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Bits With Beef in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • cari
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MD

Love this food for my cat.

My cat is picky and she absolutely loves this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?