Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bill
  • June 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA

are cats like bits, like fish , like the beef, but

We buy Friskies all the time. are cats do not like the pate cate food. so we buy the other Friskies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shannon
  • July 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Carmel, NY

Cats Love It!!!

I have 3 cats and they ALL love this catfood!! They eat every last bite everytime we buy it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Buster
  • August 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from springfiel, ma

Chicken Dinner and Gravy

I have two cats and thls is the only can food they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Skeeters
  • August 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Great Food

I started my two cats one all three of the meaty bits and they both go to town on them and also the Indoor dry food they are the same way with that also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • xHCTjo
  • August 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from san antonio, texas

chicken in gravy bits

excellent product.....but only in 5+oz....what happened to the 13.5 oz....i have 6 cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • micki1960
  • August 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

cats meow

i use this as a cat treat for my two cats and they love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • curly
  • September 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Edinboro, PA

spoiled cats

we have 7 cats, they all like (love) a little canned Friskies with there dry food every morning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KitMo
  • October 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from ATL

Yummy cat food

My cats love Friskees cat food! I would recommend it to anyone who has a feline friend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kangix6
  • December 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good eatings!

My cats eat this like there is no tomorrow. They know. They mostly like this flavor. They jump everytime i start to open the can. my cats can eat up to 10 cans in 1 day if i let them. Any other flavor does not ompare to the chicken with gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rinrin22
  • January 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Cats Love It

I have two older very fussy cats. One will eat NO cat treats at all. He was a feral cat we adopted from animal shelter but he loves the Friskies in gravy. Actually any flavor. Then 2nd older cat does not like dry cat food but begs every morning for her "soft" cat food. I split a can between the two of them. Biggest plus for me is I can clean the whole can out and not end up throwing a lot out trying to get it out of a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • laurielee
  • January 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milton, NH, United States

meaty bits

my cat came out of the woods.a maine coon cat that was aproxmitly 4 years old and weighed 6 pounds.he was starving,covered with over 30 ticks,and looked like a skellaton with fur.because of your cat food wet and dry he now weighs 13 pounds and is healthy and happy thank you for my Luckey boy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Trinton14
  • September 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

Our Sick Cat Eats Friskies

We have a 13 yr old sick cat and eats Friskies - Friskies Meaty Bits is the only thing she will eat. She is having Kidney and Constipation issues. We have to give her a pill to increase her desire to eat, but the only thing she shows any interest in eating at all is Friskies Meaty bits not even her other treats or tuna. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is I wish Friskies Meaty bits had more fiber to help her Constipation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report