October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Fraiser
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Marvin gives me the stink eye if we are out!

Marvin is a rescued cat, found the size of a hamster trying to eat bugs. We have loved him for 10 years now...all of which he has demanded Friskies products. The party mix is the treat he Craves!! What ever is in it sure makes him happy. Marvin is a cat of unusual good taste...and the taste he likes most is a treat called Party Mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • lorrilynn
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from santee, ca.

Kitty Favorite!

I volunteer at a cat rescue. This is a special treat I bring to the kitty's and they love it. They must recognize the package, cause they get so excited when I just open the bag up. Of course, I have to sneak out the bag when I leave my house, cause my own kitty's are not happy when they realize their favorite treats leaving. That's why I always buy extra bags. The low price let's me be a hero for all the cats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Scribe202
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

My cat makes a beeline when I say "cookies!"

Hyper Lee probably is addicted to BeachSide Party Mix. I put a few treats in her 3 level treat tower. She practically will knock it over reaching into the trays to knock the treats down to the base so she can scoop them up with her paw. Even when I open the bag, she stands on her hind legs and tries to get the bag out of my hands.
Wherever she is in the apartment, if I say "Cookie" she jumps over furniture and races to her treat tower in the kitchen.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • ameliacatlover
  • June 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Urbandale, IA, United States

52 loves these treats!

my cat 52 will touch these treats. she loves these treats. she will not touch the temptation treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Treasure Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Edwardskitties2
  • July 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Citrus Heights, CA, United States

Smell and texture. Garfield and Susie love seafood

This new flavor was new choice to give Garfield and Susie. They love the Friskies snacks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Wild West Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • hannah234
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Erin Tennessee

great

My cats love this treats the like most of the treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 28, 2018

It’s Friskin’ delish!

Friskies Party Mix Picnic Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Robinthicc
  • September 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Compton, CA, United States

loving taste and flavors

My two kittens just luv the sound of me opening the bag

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sherriclr
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

Frisky Fab

My kitty Fuzzy goes absolutely crazy for his Friskies Party Mix treats! He loves all the flavors. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • skeeter
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from virgina

cat treats

all 3 of my cat love the treats we give them, they know where in the cabinet we keep them and they will sit on the table staring at them till we give them some they love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • SuzieSpur
  • July 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

FIGGY HIGHLY RECOMMENDS THESE TREATS!

These are my cat Figgy's favorite treats out of all the flavors! Great job Purina and Friskies.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Ptricia46
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alliance, Ohio, United States

The Rave

My cat will eat some of one other brand, but this is his favorite. When he want this treat, which is fairly often, he either goes to the living room and lays down so I can comb him or he just sits at his dish and stares at it. When I go to his cupboard for them, he then walks around the table and back to his dish. Don't know why he started the walk around the table, but that is the only time he does it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Idaho Flamingo
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Twin Falls, ID, United States

AWESOME!!!!

My cat loves beachside because of the seafood elements!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?