Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Antoria
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, United States

    Super product

    My cats love these in their wobbles!!! Please consider this product when looking to purchase treats for your household.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • nicholson
    • May 31, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from flnt mi

    i love party mix

    if my cat love party mix cat treats then i love party mix cat treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Lisa58
    • December 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Dalton, OH, United States

    Lisa 58's Purina review.

    My cats all come running when I say Noms and shake the bag. They love their Noms!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • mrsCL
    • March 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    FINALLY!

    I finally ran onto this party mix and it is the only snack my Simon will eat. She loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • sunnysmama
    • September 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

    Kitty is Addicted

    We have dubbed my cat a Cheezhead, she likes these things so much. And only the these treats, only the Cheezy Craze flavor. She is seriously addicted to them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Puddymom
    • September 8, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

    Yummy treats!

    Our cats just love all the party mixes! Just shake the bag and they come flying!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • leeddie
    • September 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Poth, Texas, United States

    Apparently In Cat Talk Party Mix = Delicious

    Our 2 cats Outie and Costly simply will not eat anything else. They used too eat other treats but now they simply turn their noses up at anything else offered. Friskies please come up with a larger bag size. Great product so i'm told. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • linlark77
    • May 11, 2018

    5 STARS from my 4 paw

    Another great treat from Friskies. My cat loves them all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • pat521
    • August 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, United States

    Simba loves his party mix treats

    3 of my cats come running for Party Mix treats. We start the morning with their lining up for treats. Simba,a very large orange tabby loves chicken flavor party mix. If he doesn't get his treats fast enough,he will open the bag and help himself. His Dr. says he needs to lose weight. Could you make low cal treats? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Chicken Waffle Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • MsParis
    • December 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    My cats FAVE Treat EVER!,

    When I first bought these for my cat, I kind of laughed like I couldn’t believe they had Chicken & Waffles flavored treats for Cats Well, it was his time go treats and I usually get different flavors and even mix them up a little. . . When my cat ate these treats, he looked a me wide eyed, licking his lips and meowed for more! Now I can’t go in the kitchen without him thinking that it’s “treat time”. Lol.

    I will continue to buy this flavor, as I have never seen him love something SO much!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Picnic Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Vikki77
    • August 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

    Loves it

    My cats see me get it and they no , they lover it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Bubbie
    • May 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Weirton, WV

    Most loved!

    My cat love party mix treats. I'm just reviewing the original flavor, but they dive ito all the styles/flaovors of these treats. I have bought other brands and my cats have turned their noses up to them,prefering party mix.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?