Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • sabrina77
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Weaverville, NC, United States

CAT SNACKS ALL MY CATS WILL EAT

I take care of more than 12 cats (most feral or were feral at least) & they go absolutely crazy over all the Friskies Party Mix, I haven't found a flavor yet they don't like. They go nuts when I get the bag out. These are fantastic treats. I also wish I could find them in bigger bags & my local stores seem to be getting rid of the 16 oz bags :(

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Rockybud
  • November 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Kitty Love

My 3 cats LOVE these treats !! Even though one was a rescue, and 2 were strays they are very picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • jimtherealtor
  • February 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV, United States

This Topped The Chart

I have 30+ cats as my wife and I have a small farm where unfortunately people dump their unwanted and/or injured animals. We had been using the Friskies Wild West treats until we accidentally pick up the Beachside ones. Well that was it as those finicky little critters no longer wanted the other treats. So now for us it has to be Beachside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • janetkidcat
  • May 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Delray Beach, FL, United States

My cats love all the Friskies Party Mix treats

I actually have to buy these treats by the bulk. I get them cheaper than if I bought them a couple at a time. My cats are addicted to these treats. They will not eat any other treat. When I store these treats I have to make sure they can not open the drawer they are in, and don't think they do not try, they do. But luckily (so far) they can't open the drawer because its too heavy, full of treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • RogerandCyndy
  • May 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ravena,NY

Love Friskies Treats !

We have 4 little "tom" cats, Shadow, Rascal Thomas & Timmy. Shadow & Rascal must take a pill each morning, which was a real struggle UNTIL we promised some treats following the pill. Now, each morning BOTH Shadow & Rascal come into the bedroom together to get their pill followed by treats. The brothers, Thomas & Timmy soon learned that if they follow their big brothers into the bedroom, and wait until the medicine is given, that they tool will get treats ! We keep a cabinet FULL to the brim of an assortment of treats and each has a favorite. Shadow loves the Naturals Salmon, Rascal loves the Tuna, Thomas loves the chicken and Timmy is our "clean up crew" he will eat any variety and clean up any crumbs left by the other three!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Morning Munch Crunch with Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Adult Cat Treats
  • Belle18
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, PA, United States

Morning Munch

This is the only flavor treat that all 4 of my cats love, love, love. However, I can no longer find this flavor in any of our stores. At look at every store I go to including pet stores. I need to find these treats again. I though maybe they were discontinued.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Waffle Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Leo4
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dundalk Maryland

My Cat Leo Adores it every time

Every time I order this product and the lobster flavor as well. My Cat jumps in the Chewy box, and grabs out all treats out and throws them on the floor. and takes the bag to my lap, to say open this daddy, open it now i hunger.
i wish they would make a bigger container for this kind(s) he just loves it, loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • CindyLoo
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Carlsbad, NM

Kitties Beg For These Treats!

I've been using these treats for years the only treats both my 2 will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • clm55
  • June 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, Wa

very good

My cats love cheese. so when they tried these they wanted the whole bag. sorry but they have to be careful not to eat alot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • dede
  • October 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Eclectic, AL

great treats for cats

my cat boots loves this treat he will stand on his back legs and beg for this treat

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Nike
  • November 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, OH

Great review

Since I bought Party Mix my 2 cats won't eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Marie Shirley Griffin
  • May 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

They literally demand their party mix

My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts!

They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats.

Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?