October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Paigeb
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wiggins, MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies!

My cat Einstein loves this flavor! I like the fact its not a patte. He has trouble eating cat food that. I will definitely be buying more of these! I always buy friskies brand. I will definitely keep buying!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Ddh1
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Newark de,
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features

I received this product a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did, my cat absolety loves this cat food.. she can't get enough of it. Made with such great quality......... I highly recommend this product..

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Binky8713
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hope mills,nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My cat is very picky but he absolutely loves the friskies stuf’d and sauc’d blast’n with tuna & simmer’d in sauce wet cat food! I had to go buy a bunch more! It didn’t give him a upset stomach like most wet cat food has done. I believe I’ve found his new food!! I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Carebear81
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Very happy to have received this for my cat. She instantly wanted to devour the entire can upon opening. Contents were wholesome and the cat thoroughly loved every bite of it. I can't wait to have her try other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • AlexM
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meaty & juicy cat food

I have three cats and they love their wet cat food. I give it as a treat to them in addition to their dry food every day. They really loved this Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food. When I first gave it to them, they finished it all up. They could smell it right away. I even left the can after removing the lid, and they enjoyed licking the left over sauce. It has a good consistency of small bite size strips mixed with thick flavorful sauce. It's a good combination, because this way it's not a solid dry pate, but juicy pre-sliced pieces. Some sauces can be too watery, but this one isn't. I'm really happy that my cats love this. The size of the can comes with a good amount of food. It comes in a fun colorful design too, so it should be easy to spot on the store shelf. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Kmassa23
  • March 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

My kitty loves this flavor. He’s normally a picky eater but as soon as I opened it he came running! The quality of this Friskies is very good. My cat has always loved Friskies products! The value on this is very good . I have stocked up on a bunch of this for my kitty! I recommend this!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Smaes38
  • March 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Duncan ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

Great product, my cat really loves this wet cat food and she will only eat this brand of food. I absolutely love that it has gravy and small pieces. It smells pretty good, It’s very affordable, and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • preciousbellaj
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

My cats absolutely loved this. They are sauce eaters and this was right up their alley. The packaging is fresh and the food fresher. My cats lined up right when they heard the top pop. Soon as they smelled the food they were wanting it right then and there. It was definitely Stuf'd and Sauc'd !!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • BrockB
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dinner for our Cats

Our cats loved these. They all got so excited as soon as they heard the can open up. These make the perfect special dinner treats for our fur babies. They love getting a nice treat while we love giving them this delicious boost of nutrients!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • evaE93
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purr-tastic!

My cats always love friskies but Stuf'd& sauc'd blast'n with tuna and sauce wet cat food drove them wild. They were climbing up my leg to get to it. So this is a new favorite for them . It's a good quality product for a great price.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Ness275
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Southern California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loves this

I am always looking for canned food that my cat will eat, and decided to take a chance and try this one. Very glad that I did. Only got one can to try it, but my cat gobbled it up and looked for more. Definitely going to go to the store and get some more of these. Friskies always seems to have canned food that my cat likes, way more than other brands, and we have tried most of them.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Coffeelover
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

I saw a stray cat in my neighborhood and I fed him some of Friskies wet food. The sweet cat loved it so much! My cats usually only eat pate but now I think I should give this can a try! Considering I have 5 cats, I’m sure at least one furry baby will love it!

Was this review helpful?