October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Bluincguy
  • July 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mount Holly NC

Amazing

We have a 14 year old Himalayan and a very finicky eater. Received the free sample and did he ever go for it. I dont think his head came out of the container till he had licked it dry. Normally he turns his nose up at new foods, but not this one. Only disappointment was the store we frequent, Bi Lo dosent stock it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • LEEANN__M_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My cat devoured this! She’s never had this reaction to a wet food before. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • ZOE_A_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My cat loved it! But it just wasnt enough to fill her up! Almost more of a drink (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • GradysSiztur
  • November 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster,SC

Addictive

Bought this as a treat for one very spoiled kitty cat....who knew he'd become so addicted to this....he absolutely loves it!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • LEAH__S_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My kitty loved this food she absolutely devoured every last drop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Neel656
  • August 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Moundsville, WV

My cat loved it!

I got a free sample of this and my cat loved it. I will have to see if I can find it in the stores! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • RIMA_C_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My cat absolutely loved this and devoured it within minutes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • hinohome
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Great Lil' Treat!

Peach is not typically a picky-eater, so it's no wonder that he lapped up his Lil' Soup in no time at all! He has tried 3 of the varieties, Salmon, Tuna, and Shrimp. He's had no complaints so far! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • MtnStonz
  • January 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, CO

They love it!

I wasn't sure if my cats were up to trying something new. Sometimes they can be picky. That wasn't the case. They both enjoy it. There's nothing left in their bowls.
I will buy it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • kmccon3561
  • July 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio

Lil’ Soup Review

My sister opened this variety of soup & Zoe kitty scarved it down in a second. She didn’t even give the other 2 cats, a chance to try it. I would say that Zoe definitely liked it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • TACOLADY75
  • August 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MORRISONVILLE, NY

great taste for the cats

Both cats loved the Lil' Soups but I can't find where they are sold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • TRACEY_B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

They loved the taste and seemed to be filled good size portions (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?