Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.34

Average Rating

Total Reviews
66,250

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
155

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • thriftista
    • January 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    always a favorite

    My kitties always love party mix, no matter the flavor. My new cat didn’t know what treats are when he got here (bwah??) and now he has me trained, giving him his treats a couple times a day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katlyns22
    • December 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Flavor was a hit!

    These were well liked by my cat! He loves the tuna flavor too. They were easy for him to eat and he definitely came running when he heard the bag. I would purchase these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deathbat
    • December 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Paw approved

    I got these to try out in the Purina Vox Box and Guardian loves them! She was so excited to see a bag of her "cookies." I would buy these again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cougarcat
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Outstanding Product

    I have an 11-year-old part Maine Coon male cat. I adopted him three years ago and he was in very poor shape. He has allergies and I went through every type of cat food on the market, from Blue Wilderness to Stella and Chewy's. He would eat the product for a while, but since his former owner gave him treats he kept ignoring the food. The treats that he was given were Temptations, and the cat would vomit after eating them until I discontinued all treats. I have learned quite a bit about his allergies and that he cannot eat soft foods or soft centered food likely due to an ingredient that makes the product soft. I saw the Natural Yums treats a few months ago and decided to try them. Not only does he love them, but gave up on the rest of his food and has been eating the Natural Yums Iexcept for the chilcken flavor) for a few months. I checked the protein level and did the math against the product weight, etc., and there is sufficiant protein to sustain him, so I decided to let him try it. The result is a cat who has absolutely no signs of allergy, fur is beautiful and shining, lots of energy and pretty darn happy. My only request would be to make it in larger bags!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Mom Heather
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    great choice for many reasons

    cats love them and so do i because they are natural, have vitamins & minerals and that makes m,e feel good giving my cats these kinds of treats...but i might give them a few extra sometimes.....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mariteri
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from East Amherst NY

    Kitties love these

    I bought these because it says Naturals . My kitties love tuna.. whose cat doesn't? They gobbled these down and looked for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngieG
    • February 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

    Party Mix Naturals

    My kitties love it! They yum it up super fast! Their special treat every day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bonny
    • September 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, Minnesota

    With vitamins!

    With vitamins is that extra measure of care. I take vitamins for self care and now I can not only give a treat, but give extra nutrition. McKenna goes nuts over these treats and comes flying when she hears the bag. She knows her bag sounds! When she thinks she is over due for a treat, she will dig down into my basket till she or I find the treats. She will even star at me for a response with intermittent paw bats at the dog/cat treat basket. In amongst the dog treats, bones, special dog jerky, she will gig out and finds her treats. Bummer emojis not allowed. Bonny

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    That’s what we call catertainment! Thanks for the “feed” back.

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DATATER
    • May 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Levittown PA

    Love 'em

    My cats go crazy for all of the flavors in the Natural Line of snacks. Every night they start begging for the snacks. They get snacks once in the morning and once at night they actively beg for the snacks in the evening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WINSTON
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from NH

    party treats!

    party treats yeah! He loves these things. crawls up my leg to get some of these treats. I swear there is cat nip in them somedays!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • February 22, 2018

    Thanks for the "paw"-some review!

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ro Ro
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Essex County NJ

    Bring on the Fish!!

    I have switched from Temptations to only purchasing the various Party Mix brands- but especially the Naturals with Tuna- I like that there are vitamins and no added color to this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CatLver
    • September 2, 2016

    Wow!

    My cats love it and I have been giving both my cats these treats for 5 years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?