Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats

    • Princess44
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenwood IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Treats.

    My Cats love these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums with Real Salmon Cat Treats. We put them in there toys to entertain them and give them the treats on a daily basis just for fun. Will defiantly be getting these again and again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats

    • Graciesmom
    • May 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    Wonderful treat!

    Thank goodness for these Party Mix Naturals! My 11-year old cat has IBD and we have to be strict about her diet. These are safe for her and they agree with her digestive system. And she loves them! She’ll chase them all over and beg for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats

    • GShanna
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Elmo, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Drools for These!

    My cat enjoys cat treats but there are very few that he goes crazy for, these are treats he goes crazy for! They have a nice crunchy texture that he enjoys and they must taste super yummy because he wakes me up every morning demanding some. And when I get home from work in the evening he's right at the door yelling at me to give him so more. Needless to say I think he may developing a strong liking to Friskies Party mix Natural Yums.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • asapstar
    • September 14, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson Heights, NY

    Joe, my cat loves these treats

    I was shopping for cat food when a lady came by, picked the 3 varieties, and mentioned her cats LOVES these treats, low and behold, Joe loves them too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats

    • NancyH
    • April 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Stoneboro Pennsylvania

    mmmmmmmmmunchy

    As their spokeshuman, I am writing to inform you what our cats think about the Friskies treats....Daizymae, Rocky, Romeow and Hidey-Marie all say they don't like any others! It doesn't much matter which flavor I buy, they love all the Friskies cat treat products. Daizymae does have her favorites , however. She loves the Ocean Flavor the best and says they are yummy. Rocky says, " I love em all and have learned to allow my human to pick me up...(I am NOT a lover of hugs) and will let her give me a snuggle or two because I know she will give me Friskies's treats!" Romeow Loves Kahuna best...probably because he is a big Kahuna himself, and Hidey-Marie is not at all fussy...as long as you don't try to sneak in the other brand's 'Temptations". She frowns (literally) on that! You have four Friskies fans in Western Pennsylvania

    Signed, Mum Horn, owned by Rocky, Romeow, Hidey-Marie and Daizymae.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Dickie
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Preston, Ct.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Eye catching name.

    We have 3 cats & all of them love snacks. But, especially the boy Spencer. He loves it when groceries are brought home & he locates the Friskies. We open the snack jar & he helps himself....keeps him from bothering us while we put groceries away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats

    • Rutger1800
    • December 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

    where can I buy them now????

    I have three cat and they all love these. However I can't find them anywhere now.
    I have tried 3 different Walmarts, Kmart, Giant Eagle Foods, Wegman Foods, Petco and PetSmart.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats

    • laurie
    • November 17, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Ledyard, CT

    no by products - wonderful

    This is the only treat I will feed my cat. it is the only product on the shelf that I can find without by-products. Not to mention that she absolutely loves them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats

    • candygirl
    • April 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Riverview, MI, United States

    So far so good.

    Was so annoyed that Friskies removed their Natural Sensations off the shelves. My cat is extremely picky too. I've bought multiple treats that she just scoffs at. If it smells funny she won't eat it. So I took a chance on the Friskies Naturals Party Mix and so far so good. She seems to really like them and they Friskies Indoor Adventures. Don't know what to do if they stop selling the new treats I found.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats

    • Mskitty077
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lakebay, wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treats!

    I received this a short while ago and my cats love them! They are usually very picky about treats, mostly turn their noses up but they liked these very much. I will definitely be buying these again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats

    • tambod
    • December 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from West Mifflin, PA, United States

    Has my cat begging & eating from my daughters hand

    I stumbled across this treat and it is now by far my cats favorite! Unfortunately I've come to find out it is my aunts cats also and they only sell it at ONE Walmart in our area and NO WHERE ELSE! Why is it so limited if it is so popular? HELP!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Emilee
    • January 15, 2015

    Sorry you're having some trouble finding our Party Mix Naturals. Please give us a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19304887 so we can help you out. Thanks!

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats

    • RebeccaR
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hereford, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love them!!!

    I got these a week ago and my cats have none stopped begging me for them. Soon as I opened the container they all ran right over to me, so I sat the whole container down and let them sniff it. Charlie the orange one stuck his paw into it and tried to grab some out, so I put a few on the table and they ran up to it quickly and started eating them and hissing at each other guarding the that is how much they liked them. I gave them each a few and then closed the lid. After they ate theirs they came back and tried to get more, I must say they were a huge hit with my cats! The treats smelled great when I opened them, they are brownish color, and about the size of a nickle. They seemed very fresh and had lots of crunch to them as my cats were eating the. I will definitely buy them again for my cats.

    Was this review helpful?