Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
30 Results
Edit
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Phoebe
  • February 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St.Clair Shores, MI USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Makes my cat Frisky

Tuna mix couldn't be tastier if th tuna it just got caught and packaged!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Bonny
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, Minnesota

With vitamins!

With vitamins is that extra measure of care. I take vitamins for self care and now I can not only give a treat, but give extra nutrition. McKenna goes nuts over these treats and comes flying when she hears the bag. She knows her bag sounds! When she thinks she is over due for a treat, she will dig down into my basket till she or I find the treats. She will even star at me for a response with intermittent paw bats at the dog/cat treat basket. In amongst the dog treats, bones, special dog jerky, she will gig out and finds her treats. Bummer emojis not allowed. Bonny

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

That’s what we call catertainment! Thanks for the “feed” back.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • AngieG
  • February 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Party Mix Naturals

My kitties love it! They yum it up super fast! Their special treat every day!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Kim 234
  • August 18, 2015

Great cat treats

My cat loves these treats she's so spoiled its the only treat she will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • momd
  • September 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from GA

good cat treats

I would love to try these on my two kitty cats and to let me see how finnakey they realy are most of the time they perfur soft treats insead of hard treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • UpNaway
  • May 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, PA, United States

Yummy for the tummy

I bought this for my fur babies (who are 3 years old) they fell in love with the tuna flavor. Problem is they don't sell it in my area. I found them at a relatives area. Of course they will get them for me. I would like to be able to find them in my area, not hundreds of miles away!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Marmalade916
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats favorite treat!

All I have to do is shake the bag and they come running!

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • DATATER
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Levittown PA

Love 'em

My cats go crazy for all of the flavors in the Natural Line of snacks. Every night they start begging for the snacks. They get snacks once in the morning and once at night they actively beg for the snacks in the evening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Donna in Vermont
  • July 29, 2015

PARTY MIX NATURALS! With Real Tuna

Rosie, Rocky and Jimmy all love Friskies Party Mix Naturals especially the With Real Tuna! The Problem is We're in Vermont and Mummy Donna can't find the Naturals
in any of the markets!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • haifa
  • September 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

shop online

its amazing my cats like it allot but i want to shop online how i can do that

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Annie M
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Can't Resist Treats

I bought this recently and the cats like it the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • joy 12344
  • November 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

my cats love it

my cats love this i'm glad to buy this kind thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?