October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Mmortyc
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from White bear lake, mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats favorite

My cat loves these. I give him these to him every morning before I go to work and he waits by the door for them. I will always get these treats. They have such a variety of flavors and he seems to like all of them.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • gypsy star
  • February 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

my cat favorite is naturals

its all my cat will eat 4 treats why dont more stores carry them never the naturals?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • MaMaKittyKat
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Perrysburg, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made with REAL Salmon!

This is the first time I feed my cats Friskies Party Mix. My cat loved the Natural Yums so much, he helped himself to them! I’m going to have to make sure the lid stays on! I liked that they’re made with REAL salmon and there’s no added colors or preservatives. The 30oz size ensures that I don’t run out of my cats new favorite treat!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Smegs
  • January 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North of Dallas

Just loves them

I tried over a dozen treats and these are the one she likes.
She will walk on me in the morning to get me to get up & get her some and she's not a small cat and I don't mean fat just big.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • BlackDalhia
  • September 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsauken, NJ, United States

i love my kitty

***he ***loved ***party ***mix *****((salmon))*****

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • cristy0305
  • September 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cary, NC

LOVE them!

My cat went into heart failure a few weeks ago and is currently on a few medications. In order to get him used to taking them, we've been trying to give him treats afterward. He's such a picky little thing, and I wanted to get him treats that were good for him as well as taste good. The first time I gave him these, he followed me around begging for more! He absolutely goes crazy for them! And by the way, he won't eat anything but Friskies shredded canned food. He's a true Friskies fan! THANK YOU!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Donna D
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Puyallup, WA

Party Mix

Our cats love and will beg for this stuff! I yell, "Treat!!!" and go over to the cupboard and they run after me, begging and purring as I get them from the cupboard. I then delightedly watch them scamper around to get them when I toss some across the floor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Dogcold182
  • March 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

My cat goes bonkers for these treats!!

My cat Tuxey has been eating these treats ever since we started to give them to him last year. I went to the store to buy more recently, and I did not see them anymore!! I did not know that the packaging was changed! I was heastbroken thinking what else was I going to be able to get for him? I am glad I checked your website to find out they are still around but under new packaging! My child just adores these treats, and now I know I can still give him what is good for him!! Thanks, but if you make changes in the future, it would be great to let consumers know that the packages are changing!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Bre0809
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it! love it! Love it!

I recommend these cat treats for any cat lovers they are made with real chicken all natural products ingredients my cat absolutely loves it definitely worth to buy.my favorite thing about it is that the ingredients are all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • skip20788
  • September 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Finally

Friskies Naturals is the ONLY treat that my 9 cats will eat. I have been able to find them anywhere. I thought that you had stopped making them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • debi2324
  • May 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood, SC, United States

Great Treats

Both my cats love these. They like all the flavors especially the newer ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Debbie1105
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves them!

My cat is seriously loving these treats! I give him about 5-10 at a time and he must think they’re good because in a few seconds they’re gone! I love that they have no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives and the number one ingredient is chicken. The 30 oz container is sure to last some time. Great treats for rewarding good kitties!

Was this review helpful?