Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Num1CatDad
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Unanimously popular with our cats

We have numerous cats, and their palates are quite varied. Our Burmese is the pickiest one by far, who turns up her nose at almost everything but begs for trimmings when I'm preparing meat for our dinner. She'll eat fresh raw chicken, pork, or beef but only if the cuts are very lean. SO....when she was introduced to this variety, we expected her to turn up her nose. Instead, she not only devoured her bowl, she then bullied 2 other cats out of their bowls. Our biggest frustration is FINDING this variety to purchase.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Plato
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat didn't like

Our 7 year old Bengal wouldn't even taste it. I took a video of it being offered to her and she sniffed it and walked away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ginger2013
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN

Farm favorite is a big hit at our house

We tried the sample that I got in the mail and my cats are loving it! Down the the last morsel, will definitely buy more for them. Really like the farm raised concepts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sJill
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Highland Heights OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

Normally, my cat, Chloe, is a little fussy with new foods and especially with any kind of vegetables, but in this case, she ate every single morsel. I felt good about serving her this new food as it's all natural and fresher.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kovu
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

YUM!

My cat and my kitten both loved this and that's saying a lot because my cat is very picky about his food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JBal
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Farm Fav with Natural chicken

I have to start by saying that my 16 year old cat, "Miss Kitty" is picky, picky and picky! The can size was more then she can eat in a day but she devoured evert bit in the two day span. We feed her dry and wet but even with a variety of flavors she lets us know she is tired of a particular flavor and will not eat it. I have never spent so much time in the Cat Isle browsing food cans and bags and also talking to the other cat lovers to see what their cats are eating. I haven't found the Farm fresh in my local Walmart yet but as soon as I see it I'll be picking up a variety that is offered.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Muffin2007
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beloit Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Got a sample in the mail

Gave it to my cat right away and she dived right into it and she is a very very picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Susiejh
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rantoul, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

The cats are it readily without any problems. I have some picky eaters, but the all seemed to enjoy this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Daf1980
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New soft cat food

My cats love this food!! I will definitely purchase it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Choice

Purina sent us a FREE full size sample of Purina Friskies Farm a cat food.Finally a cat food both of our cats really liked it.Thank you very much Purina Farms and Purina Friskies for our cat food and cat coupons,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ElsH
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

I was pleased right off the bat that this was a pate. My cats are extremely picky (notice that I did not say spoiled!) and I was delighted that they really enjoyed this product. There is usually a lot of waste with this size of can in that the cats will eat some with relish and then let the remainder dry out and become unacceptable. That did not happen here. In particular I was glad to find something that my thin, elderly cat ate with enthusiasm!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Snickerss mama
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loved it!

My picky, no chunks & gravy only kitty loved this! He ate the whole can. Cant wait to have him try the dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report