October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Salmon & Spinach Wet Cat Food
  • DDean
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palestine, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Our cats are picky eaters but they loved this new flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Meaty Bits Turkey & Carrots in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Val RN
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

Molly loved this sample I received. She gobbled it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Bern99
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Saint Lucie Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I have 7 cats and they absolutely love it! They devoured it like they couldn't get enough! I will definitely buy this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Chicken & Carrots Wet Cat Food
  • Munchi
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port St Lucie, Florida

Free try can of Friskies Farm

My baby cat love the food! I definitively will buy more cans in different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Meaty Bits Turkey & Carrots in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • clones83
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She devoured it!

My finicky 14 year old cat absolutely loved this. She usually turns her nose up at anything new but she begged for more of this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • SpikeLee
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough, TN

Friskies Farm Favorites

Our 5 kitties love both the wet & dry Friskies Farm Favorites !
You get a PAWS UP !
Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Shell4805
  • February 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The boys loved it

We tried the Salmon & Spinach and Chicken & Carrot flavors. Our 2 cats are usually take turns nibbling on their moist food throughout the day. Not the last 2 days! Both had their heads in the bowl until the bowl was empty.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Salmon & Spinach Wet Cat Food
  • moowho
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roy Utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I didn’t think my cat would like it because it was natural and had vegetables because he’s a picky eater but he loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Paté Salmon & Spinach Wet Cat Food
  • 2 HappyCats
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Post Falls, Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummilicious

Licorice and his sister Onynx were very grateful for the free sample can of Friskies Farm Favorites. They usually don't like pate cat food, I think its a "consistency" thing but they ate just about every bite of the salmon & spinach can you sent. I will make a point of buying the other varieties with bits to see if they love those more. Thank you so much for the free can, and the coupon, and the other coupon to try the dry food, it is very much appreciated. Friskies rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's always better to try a new product before purchasing so as not to throw away your money.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Meaty Bits Turkey & Carrots in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Anne38
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A winner!

Al four of my cats, ages 1-14, loved this. I hope it is priced similarly to regular canned Purina and comes in boxes of 24-40 cans (primarily for convenience since I have 4 cats and use 2 cans a day).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • aflackm420
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelton wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food was

My two cats love this in the next door neighbor's cat loves it too looks like they doing good on it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Cyntish67
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love this Pate!

My cats are picky. When I first got this, they haven't wasted a bite or let it sit too long. I have them on dry food too, but they they also need a wet food to help keep them hydrated since they don't tend to drink enough water, in my opinion. This cat food smells good, can't comment on the taste, but my cats show me it does as they gobble it all down in one sitting. After reading the label, and seeing the ingredients, I know I'm feeding my babies something good for them. I can't wait for them to try other varieties of the cat food.

Was this review helpful?