Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,549

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,583 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Preference
Life Stage
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Seallia Love
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX

Both our cats are Purina/Friskies Cats

We are owned by two cats that were rescued as kittens, one is now just over 9 and the other is a little over 3. We started using Purina Cat Chow Indoor Naturals Hairball & Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food about 5 years ago, to free feed them. Every morning, and every evening they get their Friskies wet cat food at "breakfast & dinner" (they seem to like the Shreds best). We only give them a little over a teaspoon each, and they have had clean healthy vet visits every time we go.. They are neither overweight nor underweight, and teeth and coats are always purrfect. But lately we have discovered Lil' Soups as a compliment to their soft food. If you haven't tried it we heartily recommend it. We split one of the little cups between 2 feedings each (giving us 4 servings) and the boys won't even pull their faces out of the bowls until they have finished it all off. Even our finicky eater sucks it down like it's his last meal. We are going to make sure we always keep the Lil' Soups on hand from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • February 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, Fl

senior and 2 year old Love these-ALL the lil soups

I reviewed the chicken w/ tuna 1st. I have given both my cats all of the lil soups and they love, love, love them. There is not one of the lil soups they don't devour, and want more. I always add water to their regular friskys wet food, to keep there kidneys in good shape, I like that I don't have to add water to these. They get one a day each so I buy 14 per week. My babies are well worth it. So glad you came out with this. Also, I am going to mention these to Public manager. Right now can only get at Winn Dixie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BeccaC89
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

Looks gross but tastes great!

When I opened this container it looked like vomit however my cat absolutely loves it! She normally eats small portions at a time but with the li'l soups she ate the entire package!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gucci1017
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vaughan, ontario

Lil soups are so cute and scrumptious

My cat loves lil soups! I give it to her and she eats eat all in seconds !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gumbycat
  • November 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Great for picky eaters

My cat will is a picky eater and will only slurp the gravy. Tried every kind of wet food but alas only likes one kind. Found this product and wow she loved it but leaves the chunky bits. I mix a bit of this with her regular wet food so she can get the nutrients and still slurps the gravy but eats more. Don’t stop making this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mellyjogau
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Our Cats Cry for their Lil’ Soups

We have two lovely cats. They have come to love Lil’ Soups so much, they both cry for it at night before we go to bed, pacing by their dishes until they get some. Our quieter cat is the more vocal of the two, only when it comes to her soups, she loves them so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeA
  • January 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plant City,Florida

Spunky happy food

My cat loves his soups.You asked him if he wants soup and he will answer me with a big meow.We are out tonight and Chewy is bringing him some tomorrow,so he is upset with me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rubale
  • December 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

My cat is very picky

My cat is very special, he hates to chew on wet food .. so this soups are perfect!!, He likes the broth and that is the only thing he eats at this point, At this point he likes the Orange ones.. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Starlinda
  • December 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL

My cat love it

My cats get crazy when smells them food special tuna

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah89
  • November 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warren, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat for the kittys

Id been looking for something besides basic cat treats to give my 2 cats, Betsy and Athena, as a little extra "love you" surprise. These are amazing for that. They will both eat them right up and be very happy with my for giving it to them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChelseaAndFinn
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

Cat with sensitive stomach

My cat LOVES these lil' soups. He has troubles with digestion and has a VERY sensitive stomach. On top of that, it's hard/uncomfortable for him to chew certain food. He loves this and it doesn't upset his tummy. Bottom line, my cat is very happy with this treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Redjem
  • November 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manistique, Mi

ALL GONE

My 4 out of 5 cats Loove this little dish of delights. My 5th kitty does not care for wet food of any kind..
But boy they sure love this cup of soup I call it.
I only use it for treats tho, it's kind of expensive for a small portion when you have soany cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report