Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Heypat
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New hampshire
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love [email protected]

So glad I got this for my cats. What a special treat for them, they went nuts when I tore open the pouch. One of my cats has trouble with certain foods and gets sick to her stomach but she had no problem with this.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • kizmit30
  • May 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES each and every flavor!

My cat loves Friskies Lil' grillers! I got the variety pack which was a great option for him since he loves all kinds of meats and gravies. Each one is packed with tender cuts of meat and grilled to perfection. Then they're soaked in yummy gravy and put into pouches according to your cat's weight and size. My cat Buddy really liked Friskies Lil' Grillers!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • jgyoung
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

I am so glad that I picked these up. My cat simply loves them! She is pretty picky, so it is a bit of a gamble when we try new things. The pre-portioned packs are very convenient! We will be buying Lil Grillers from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Rena87
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats really liked the Friskies lil grillers cat food. They like it mixed with their dry food or by itself. They gobble it up so quickly when I give it to them. I like that they come in a variety of flavors so they dont get bored. So far they really like all the flavors they have tried.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • deekat10
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED!

My cat absolutely loves this wet food! From the second I opened the package, my cat went nuts! He almost made me spill the packet when i tried putting it in his bowl because he wanted to eat it so badly! After I was able to get it in there, he DEVOURED it! Every flavor he loved. We found our new go to cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • nikki143
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cats loved these different food combinations. I mixed a pack with their dry food, and they were able to eat it all right up. I got 4 varieties in the pack, and my cats didn't have a preference. They enjoyed them all.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • coolcat
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Friskies Lil' Grillers cat food pouches are great. I don't normally buy Friskies cat food but I thought I'd give them a try. My cat loved them, each pouch is 1.55 oz, so just enough for a typical feeding. We got a variety pack with, chicken in gravy, ocean fish, tuna and turkey. She gobbled them all down, except the ocean fish, she didn't seem to really like that one. You should give them a try. Cat tested, cat approved.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Chelsbk21
  • May 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats absolutely loved these. This was the first time they had cut up wet food and they enjoyed it. They are it up so fast and they kept wanting more. They had certain flavors that they favored more than others.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Chere24
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from rockford Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it up

My cats seemed to really enjoy each of these 4 options we were able to try, I dont think they had a favorite but they seemed to equally enjoy them all. The packages were easy to open and the contents came right out into their dish. The meat looked good and it had a good enticing smell to it. The package design is nice and attracts your eye right to it. I went out and purchased a entire box of the varieties since my cats seemed to enjoy them so much. We primarily feed hard food but it's nice to give them soft food as a treat on occasion and also have it on hand when I need to give them meds or anything, I feel it would blend right into it and they would not even be able to tell.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Kayla91
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Let my start by saying my cat is a picky eater. She loves wet food however many I have purchased before she has turned her nose up and walked away. Not these! She enjoys all the flavors and its just the right amount of food so no need to make a mess like other brands attempting to re-seal. Plenty of gravy in these pouches to mix with dry food as well.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Adrian,Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy To Use

I got this product a week ago and so happy i did . My kittys absolutely loved this product. They loved every flavor . They keep going back for more . I love that they are easy to open , and the variety of flavors they have .

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Reetl1
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

This cat food is great. My cat gets excited as soon as I open the container of food. She runs over to her bowl and doesn’t leave until she has licked the bowl clean. It comes in many varieties so I can feed her something different each day.

Was this review helpful?