October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • bilago
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Taylors, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are pretty picky eaters, so I was very surprised at how much they want this food. I'm only on day 3 and they are following me around meowing until I give them more of it to eat. Hopefully they don't become fat cats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Speedd2286
  • April 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from West Springfield, ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

I have been having issues finding a food my cat will eat and not throw up. That's when I found friskies ocean favorites. I bought it for my cat as a last resort and it worked wonderfully. Since I brought it home and filled her bowl she has had no issues with eating it and keeping it down. She is an indoor cat so its crucial for my baby to not have a cat throwing up all over the place. Thank you friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Kennerchick
  • March 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kenner, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loves It!

I was happy to find new food for my outside cat. She's a little finicky when it comes to food. However, she loves the new Friskies Ocean Favorites! I put it in her bowl and in less than 5 it's gone! LOL

Friskies Ocean Favorites is beneficial for all cats. It's made with real, natural salmon. Has accents of brown rice and peas. There are no artificial flavors or preservatives. Includes antioxidants to help support a healthy immune system. With essential fatty acids to help support healthy skin and coat. I highly recommend this cat food for indoor or outdoor cats, they will love it no matter where they eat!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • oflesh
  • March 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious...Meow!!

Normally my cat is a picky eater but surprisingly we cannot get him to stop eating this food! Instead of using a self feeder we now have to limit how much we give him or he does not stop eating it! We will continue to get this food for him.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • jackey
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

From the second my two cats, Gino and Mikey, saw the bag, to when I put the food in their bowls, they fell in love with friskies ocean favorites dry food. They completely gobble it all up like it's their last meal, and never leave a morsel. Highly recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Tonkz
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food

When I went to the store to pick up some scrunchies for my kitties, their regular food wasnt available so I chose Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food. Everyone really enjoyed it! Give it a try your kitties might like it too!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • wmakus
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from el dorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this so much

This was a really great mix of flavors that my cat really enjoyed. They loved to eat this daily and I would likely purchase again in the future if the situation came to it. I was in need of cat food the day this arrived and it was perfect timing.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rjh253
  • March 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

We have a pesky little cat, and this cat food was a hit. Was a little unsure if it would go wel, but he warmed right up to it. Can’t complain, price point is right too. Happy with this product. Would recommend

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Alvizofam
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed!

My cat is very picky when it comes to his food, we always have to get Friskies! He enjoyed this flavor. The package is easy to open to pour into the dispenser for feeding. I recommend this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Maggie88
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing - Everybody Loves It

I have several cats and it is nearly impossible to find a food that everybody likes/loves. Well, this one is the exception. All my cats love it. I started giving it to my less finicky cats and they loved it. Almost immediately my two really fussy cats were also eating it. Amazing. It has everything they need for a healthy diet. I even use it for treats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Faye411
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!!

Received this bag of cat food for free in exchange for My review!!! My kitty's loved this food, it was a large bag and it was great!! Even My pickest eater ate this with no problem!!! Will be looking for this in the store!!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Mimi64
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats love this food!Made with real salmon with brown rice and peas.Has no artificial colors or preservatives.Has antioxidants to support my cats immune system as well as fatty acids to keep my cats skin and coat healthy.I have been feeding my cats Friskies for years and will keep feeding it to them knowing i am keeping them happy and healthy.

Was this review helpful?