Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • April
  • May 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Burbank, CA

Stormy Luvs her Treats!

Right before I go to work my cat is waiting for her Party Mix. Nice lil bite size crunchies. Just a few will do!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tophotcat
  • May 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, WV

Cat's can party now!!

I buy all different varieties of the Party Mix. I have about 15 cats and they all LOVE them. Thank You, Friskies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • nicholson
  • May 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from flnt mi

i love party mix

if my cat love party mix cat treats then i love party mix cat treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • bambicats
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Ga

kitten party

My guys love your party mix, I really like morning munch and you other new flavors. shake the bag and its a kitten party yeah yeah =( ^. ^ )=

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • thecatlady
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte NC

Bedtime treat

My cats love this treat! They get it every night before bedtime which is at 10:00 pm. They know when that time comes around and come get me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • AndysMom2
  • June 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA

Good for training your cat

Andy loves this stuff. I use it to get him to come when called and to come in from outside. Just call, "Party Mix," shake the bag, and here he comes. I wonder what's in it that is so addictive. But I limit his use to 6 pieces per day and try not to worry about it.  

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Roger
  • June 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Roselle, NJ

Original Crunch is still the best.

I give this after my oldest cat gets his thyroid med. Obviously, I just can't give it to one cat. So, all 6 come running when they hear the packet rattle. I agree with another reviewer that it is addictive. No other product compares with it by the speed it is eaten.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sherriclr
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

Frisky Fab

My kitty Fuzzy goes absolutely crazy for his Friskies Party Mix treats! He loves all the flavors. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • BigTiny1
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY

It's party time!

The cats come to find me, so they get their treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Missysdude2
  • June 30, 2013
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

KatKrak!

I don't know what's in this stuff, but my cat is nuts over it. She likes...LOVES this original flavor. She has selected several times a day that she thinks she is deserving of this snack. She will sit on the edge of the bar and grab you by the arm as you walk by. If she feels ignored, the next time she will give you a little 'claw' to be certain that you know what she wants. I feel really bad that I have created a junky and I don't have access to any kitty rehab!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • laceykitty
  • July 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Maine

amazing!!

I have 6 cats, and none of them like the same foods. until I bought Party Mix!! they all just love it so much!! and I am enjoying feeding treats out of one bag, not 6 different ones!! great product!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bill K
  • July 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

MY BOYS LOVE 'EM ALL

They agree MEOW LUAU is the best, but Cheesy Crunch needs some help

Was this review helpful?
Report