Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,549

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Pate Mixed Grill Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DaveH
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from USA

love it, but want it in the larger cans!

This is the favorite flavor of both my cats, in fact, one cat won't eat anything else. My problem is that I used to buy it in the 13 ounce cans, and now both my local stores and online sources don't sell the larger cans anymore. Is it still available in the 13 ounce cans?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • azbarb
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Keeps my cat in great health

I fed my cat this food for 11 years and was then told by a vet I should change her to a food for senior cats as it would be better for her. She slowly started losing weight and started throwing up. I didn't associate it with the new food because of the time it took (about 2-1/2 years) to become serious. She then developed a vitamin B12 deficiency. I figured that it all seemed to start when I changed food and decided to put her back on the Friskies and see if it helped. She gained her weight back and is so happy to have it again. She loves the flavor and will sit up and beg (although I have to admit she begs whenever she wants something). I was so worried about her health and so tired of cleaning up from her being sick. Thank you for continuing to make this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TracieW
  • February 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An honest review from Felix the cat

Reviewer: 7 1/2 year old Felix, a former shelter orphan, adopted at 14 months old and is only fur-baby in the house. This is where Felix quickly went from grateful to down right difficult when it came to his wet food choices.

Felix's review: Friskies Farm Favorites are super tasty, really moist and the entree selections are just heavenly, there's no way I could choose just one favorite. I'm not a fan of veggies but Mom says they're good for me, so I eat them but hey... everything tastes better with gravy! I do prefer pate' so Mom mashes up the meaty bits or she knows I'll just lick the gravy off and leave the rest.

Note from Felix's Mom: It's a win-win situation with Friskies Farm Favorites. 100% balanced nutrition and all natural ingredients put together in 4 different entree selections. All four flavors have become part of Felix's meal rotation and dinner time has become a lot less stressful for everyone. I highly recommend checking out all the entrees and letting your fur-baby be the judge.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosita
  • February 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky kitties

You know i never thought that there was mush difference in cat food or products, I have been proven totally incorrect by non other then my 5 cats. When I try a new brand I try to use other brand products similar to the flavors. And I noticed they liked the Farm Favorite Wet food. They surprisingly went to the Friskies that contained the vegetables. Who would have thought, but guess they need veggies too. We will continue to feed out cats what they have clearly have a pallet for.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meow
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What finicky cats?

Having 3 cats that I serve (you know we're staff, right?) , with different personalities and different levels of finickiness, I was very pleasantly surprised at their reaction to this food. My tom usually is very nonchalant about dinnertime. The girls not so much. But after waiving his plate under his nose on the way to the laundry room for dinner, he came running! All 3 of them loved it! Usually, they will leave a few nibbles on their plates when finished and the dogs anxiously await "clean up" duty. Not so with the Farm Favorites! All 3 plates are clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sumholland
  • February 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty love

My very spoiled house cat loves this wet food! Her favorite is the pate version. I believe she’d eat 4 cans a day if I would let her. I love the quality of the friskies brand it’s very comparable to the more expensive brands out there. Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel1970
  • February 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Farm Favorites

I got it for both of my cats, but especially something new to try for my one with a sensitive stomach. Both loved it and, dove right in. It had no ill effects on Lacey (sensitive stomach).
Another plus is, it doesn't have a bad smell like many canned foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sparklemekatie
  • February 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I received Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack with 4 flavor variations a few weeks ago. I have two cats that tried all four flavors and they loved them. The texture is very soft and consistent. The can size is nice, but not too much food. I will reccomend and buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LAINIE1967
  • February 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from BULLHEAD CITY, ARIZONA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FRISKY'S FARM FAVORITES

THE CAT SIMPLY LOVED ALL 4 OF THE FRISKY FLAVORS.
TOTALLY LOVED THE WHITE FISH SPINACH AND GRAVY, THE TURKEY CARROTS IN GRAVY, THE SALMON AND SPINACH, AND THE CHICKEN AND
CHICKEN AND CARROTS. I'LL BE ADDING ALL THESE NEW FLAVORS
TO FEED THE CAT WITH. FRISKEY'S HAS VERY GREAT CAT FOOD. THANK YOU VARY MUCH!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tara
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY CAT LOVES IT

I give my male cat this wet food along with the dry. Male cats need the extra hydration. I add a little water to make it like soup. He loves it. I have tried other brands which he won't eat, so I'm sticking with this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hippichikki
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It!!

I love this new formula of Friskies with more natural ingredients. And my cats sure love it too. They finished it faster than any other brand or variety I ever gave them. I love it because of the ingredients and the perfect amount of food and gravy. It even smells good. I highly reommend this especially of you have a cat that is picky. I almost guarantee they will love this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GregB
  • February 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ava NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood

Our cats loved farm favorites cat food. Great that its made with natural meats, plenty of veggies were visible. The pate was the top texture with my cats. Bonus it contains no artificial preservatives or coloring. A high quality cat food, my cats Loved Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?
Report