Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Grammalaur
  • February 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cromwell, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fussy Kitties Love Their Fridkies!

Cats can be very finicky. Mine sure are. They LOVE Friskies, so I tried one of their new types of wet cat food - the pate! They couldn’t eat it fast enough. They love Friskies Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food and won’t eat any other brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lbinkerd
  • February 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Magna, Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens loved it

I wanted to add a little variety to my kittens diet and decided to try Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food and they loved it. It caused no issues for them. It comes in a variety of flavors. It is easy to serve.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smarty45
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fabulous Friskies!!!

My cat really loved this food. She ate it with a passion. I can tell when she really likes a new food she behaves so differently. She ate the whole thing until it was gone. She also kept going back to her dish and licking it. I know this is a must for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Natalee
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approves Of All Flavors!!!!

This variety pack is a huge hit with my finicky kitty, he definitely approves! My cat is very picky eater. Sometimes when I buy variety packs, there will be a flavor or two that he'll turn his nose up at. He really likes all four flavors, and the ingredients are good for him, too!

My cat is an indoor pet, and he eats dry food for his daily diet. I like to give him wet food once or twice a week as a treat, to keep things interesting. Friskies has always had the most interesting flavors and textures, and every cat that I've ever had prefers it over any other brand.

I love how Friskies keeps coming out with innovating ingredients, and I honestly am so glad that my cat seems to love the spinach and carrot flavors - I didn't know how he'd react. I'm happy knowing this food that I'm giving him is nutritious. Of course, he doesn't need to know that, it's his treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ErikSO
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Saint Cloud, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats seemed to enjoy.

My four cats seemed to enjoy these flavors of wet cat food. I'm only going to comment on the pate varieties, because we don't normally feed the gravy ones and they go crazy over anything gravy.

Anyhow, the pate varieties that included greens seemed to go over quite well. The cats ate them with zeal. I'm not sure if it was because they were different than their normal, but they were excited. I felt good knowing they get some greens once in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mbell
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from WNY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love their veggies

Friskies Farm Fresh Favorites Wet Food is a great way to include vegetables in a cat's diet. Both of my boys quickly ate two cans of the pate. I like that it comes in pate or bites and includes vegetables. I also like that is made with natural chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pedds5
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT APPROVED!

My cat loved this food. The can was easy to open and the amount of meat was plentiful. There were bits of carrots in the mix. My cat usually grazes on his food throughout the day but this he ate it all in only a couple trips.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Madi7
  • February 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Blair, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is loving the Friskies Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I'm assuming that they taste great, because she loves them. I love that they're made with real farm raised chicken! Great quality product, I may be buying more of these. I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gigdeb1951
  • February 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety - something for every kitty!

I received a 4 count variety pack of Friskies Farm Favorites for my kitty to sample and for me to report on her honest review. She particularly liked the two cans of pate...salmon and spinach and chicken and carrots. I feel good about feeding her Friskies because I know it is a 100% complete and balanced nutrition for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KellyTN
  • March 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Favorite!

My cat loves Friskies Ocean Favorites dry cat food! It’s made of healthy ingredients and all of the flavors your cat will love! Friskies makes the best cat food in my opinion! It’s also my cat’s opinion too!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Laurenmf12
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sopchoppy FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I bought the friskies ocean favorite's dry cat food for my cats to try out and I think they absolutely love it. Every time they eat now they eat all of there food. I have already told friends and family that are cat owners about the food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DoxiePoxie
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

My cat loves this food. He doesn't want to stay back long enough for me to fill the bowl and comes running when the bag shakes. Good value for the price. Cats coat is shiney and bright and he has plenty of energy.

Was this review helpful?
Report