Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,676

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fpcarawan
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

I have a 12 year old female cat that we adopted. She is a very picky eater and it drives me crazy. I got this for her and she loves it. She ate it so fast and licked her lips lol. Just a couple seconds in a bowl of hot water and it's ready to go. I will be making future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hammer1
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

This was my first time serving a warm cat food to my cat and I wasn't sure how she would like it. She loved it and she is picky! This is a great value because you get 24 and so easy, you simply just warm and serve. It comes in a variety pack which is great because you can feed your cat different flavors. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lauranda89
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Creal Springs, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

My cats are the pickiest cats I’ve ever saw! When I saw this, I thought I’d give it a try even though I knew they were picky on what they liked. It was easy to fix for them and they loved it! Now every time I get this and my cats see me bring some in, they are waiting for some. I will definitely be buying more for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cole1017
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Usually my cat eats dry cat food but I decided to give this warm'd and serv'd wet cat food a try and im very glad I did. As soon as I opened the package up to put it in his bowl he darted straight over to me and ate the food within a minute. He prefers this now over his dry food which I still give him on occasion. I definitely recommend this wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah218
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves

My cat love these I bought this about 2 weeks ago and gave it a try easy to warm up my cat was already at it before I could even open the package she was eating as soon as hit her dish ingredients are simply hearing is simple

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my senior cat!

I have a senior cat who sometimes needs a little extra convincing to eat. I'm fortunate in that she doesn't need a special prescription diet, so I am able to mix in some snacks if she isn't feeling like eating her kibble. I got this for her, and I'm not sure if it's the temperature of the food or the flavor, but she inhales it! It's definitely not an every day thing as I worry about her teeth, but for the occasional treat/convince her to eat, it's great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Madam president
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It!

My cats love this product so much! They literally licked the bowls clean. They ate it down in minutes, purring the entire time. You put the little packages in hot water and it warms the food perfectly. And the packages keep feeding time super clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Raczyb
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Got these and gave some to my cat. He loved them. As soon as I’ve finished them he looked for more. I know give them to him as a treat and he has associated treats with good behavior. One happy kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Valleygrl88
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Honesdale Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

These are great! My cat loved them! They're super easy to warm and open. They don't smell terrible like most wet foods do. I like that there's the circle that tells you when it is warm enough for the cat. Easy to open and super cute packaging.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catlady1977
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

My kitty loves the food. I have never really thought of warming up his food, but he seemed to really appreciate it. It is nice to do something a little different for them because we like to have foods a little different. He ate all of it and licked the bowl clean. He really seemed to like the flavors. They are easy to warm and they don't get too hot for the kitty if you do it right. This is a nice change for my kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sryan55057
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mason City Ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved her food warmed

We live in a state where it still gets cold in the spring. I warmed up the wet cat food on a colder night. I was no sure she would like her food warmed but she really liked the food. She ate it right up and seemed really happy. I will be getting this for her especially in the winter months.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cj72
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food went over with very high praise! My cats go crazy for it! I have ten cats that I take care of. Some are strays and some are rescues but they all love this friskies.

Was this review helpful?
Report