Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • StefanieJ
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's a fan~

My cat loves the cans of Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack. I think she likes the unusual variety offered - one can is a salmon and beef. I don't think I've seen that combo anywhere else. The variety is a good way to keep her from getting bored and picky by what she eats. And not only is Friskies tasty for cats, the food also contains the essential vitamins and nutrients to support her overall health and wellness. Friskies is a winner in this house!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Babygb316
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty’s love

As soon as I opened the package my cats were right there to inspect. It didn’t take them long to devour the food. From the smell to the look of the food I would say I had five happy cats. Would definitely recommend to anyone with cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Candyr519
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat's Approve

I am a regular user of the brand and has always been a cat favorite in our home. I have three cats and each cat has a picky palate but they all seem to enjoy seafood flavors. They get so excited for meal time soon as they hear the can open. I normally give my cats wet food as a treat. The fish-a-liscious seafood shreds and filets variety line have enticingly desirable flavors that most cats enjoy. There are also cheese pieces in them. My cats tried all 4 and they appeared to highly indulge themselves, as it is their favorite taste. I like that they are getting a gourmet taste with premium ingredients. I will definitely be buying this variety regularly and would recommend to other cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • forme3393
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from syracuse
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best

This cat food is made with quality ingredients and absolutely love the variety this brand has to offer .Savory shreds with fish or meat sauce is amazing my cat just waits every day by the food dish for their supper

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Condylou
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety Packs

My beautiful meow babies just loved their Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack. They came running at dinnertime and cutting in line trying to be the first to eat.Our furbabies are spoiled rotten and they seem to know when they have something new.This was such a big hit and I can safely say we will be buying this more often for my babies.Keep the variety packs coming.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • JenaLuv
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves loves love this food

My cat loves Friskies. She loves everyone of them and often begs for me to open a can. I can’t say much for the flavor, as I’m not a cat LOL I am happy to find something her picky self will eat. Very happy Mommy and Cleo the cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • tachamot
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Effort, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Attraction

I have two cats. One finicky and the other eats anything. They both LOVED the Fish A Licious variety. Didn't matter which one I put in their dish, they both went to town and gobbled it up.Looks super fresh and moist and not smelly at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • MadChef
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be delicious!

My cat seemed to really enjoy ever flavor variety of this cat food. He can sometimes be a picky little kitty so this stuff must taste great! It also makes me glad to know he’s getting the nutrients and hydration he needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lulubee
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My little fur-baby loved this variety. She ate every last little morsel and licked the dish clean. I was delighted that the can is easily opened with a pul seal. Also I noticed the aroma to be very pleasant. My kitty is truly happy with this seafood variety as she is running in for dinner when she sees the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • crly2007
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect variety pack

Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets is the perfect variety pack of cat food. My cat Kiki is 12 and very picky. She loves fish flavor food and this variety pack is great. I contains whitefish, sardines, ocean fish, and tuna. She loves the texture of the shreds and the filets. This is exactly what we need and will buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Trash Panda
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always Watching.............

I kid you not, I feel like my cats are reading my mind sometimes when I grab the can of this cat food. I have barely had a chance to pick up the can before my cats come running. HOW DID THEY KNOW?!? They must always be watching me. Anyway, I guess that's a good sign that its tasty for them. I'm gonna have to take their word for it. since I'm not willing to taste it myself........ yet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jessrein
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean shores
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats loved this food. They ate this faster than I have ever seen them eat. It is a normal sized can and is full. It doesn’t smell bad like some of them do. They seemed to love it and wanted more. I will be buying this variety from now on. They especially loved the filet with gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report