Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lucasjodacee
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat gobbled this up in a matter of minutes. She absolutely loved the flavor and I love that she now has something she looks forward to eating. Any leftovers can easily be stored in a Tupperware container for later use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lizann1987
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paducah,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food my cats loved!

I have 2 full grown cats that enjoyed the food thoroughly. The friskies is a highly valued brand that continuely delivers quality food that my cats enjoy. I have continued to buy other flavors for my cats to try and so far I haven't found one that they don't like so I definitely give this product 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jessie879
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I didn’t taste the food, but my cats did! They seem to love it, I thought it smelled! They didn’t leave a drop in they’re food bowls and both pets seemed to like each flavor. I do like the fact these gourmet foods have vitamins. One of the fur babies don’t eat hard food but I would add hard on top of this and he would eat it so he could get the yummy stuff on the bottom, it worked! Bottoms line I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Decoy
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bowling Green Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the Variety

I have 2 cats and one really lovedFriskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack..she would hear the can open and come running...she loved the gravy and I love that it great for her. My other cat did not like it, she just wants her dry feed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Tracie619
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Ga.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them all!

There is not one time my cat didnt come running everytime I opened a can of this cat food. She absolutely loved them all. My Missy is such a sweet girl and I love to see her when she comes running to eat. Great product! C

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • pclark27
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

My cat loves these Fish-A-Licious shreds and filets as a once a week or twice a week treat. Once we get the can out she gets super hype and knows a special treat is coming her way. She hovers around us until she gets her plate and doesn't leave the plate until it's clean. I can tell she loves them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Ebonie22
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size

My cat loved it I've tried other cat foods that have been tough on her belly but this one was not, perfect size can. Definitely will be purchasing from now on not only is it a great sized can but affordable

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Hippichikki
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

I love giving my cats this food. They thoroughly enjoy it and come running when they hear me open the can. And I feel good knowing I am giving them a high quality product from an extremely trusted brand. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for something different to give your cats. The shreds are very small and very easy for the cats to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Angel Mom
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

HAPPY FUR-BABY !

We have very finicky fur-babies. Tried the Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack. I am finally pleased that we found something that they like ! I mix it with their dry food and they eat it up ! Thanks Friskies! Can't go wrong with this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Happy cat mom
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

Well my cat is a very picky eater as I remember I gave her this exact brand several years ago and now she really enjoys it I feed it as a treat so I'm confident she is happy with the flavor and texture

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Amn15720
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

My cats really enjoyed this Friskies seafood wet food. I've started feeding them more wet food than fry since it is better for their overall health and gives their digestive system more hydration and neutrons. I really like how this product is made of natural real fish and ingredients and has all the nutrients my cats need in their diet.Also, they are shredded so it makes it a lot easier for my cats to eat them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jerimy
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Our cat really loves this food. He practically licks the plate clean at every meal. I really like it also because it smells like food, not just some gross concoction to feed my cat. He has liked all of the flavors. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report