October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Lovelybones
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur babies loved it!

I've got a picky eater who I can never quite figure out. She'll even stop eating foods she seemed to loved before and there's no rhyme or reason for which foods are hits and which aren't. I prefer to buy variety packs in general because one way I minimize both wasted cans when she refused a food or flavor as well as seem to keep her happier, is by continually switching it up. But overall they loved the variety.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Klumzii
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rocklin, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

So my cat is kinda picky when it comes to wet food, but as soon as I open this one he immediately ate it and loves the gravy. Also, it’s good that before serving it, I can warm it up in a hot water. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • holloway6ky
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this!

This food was such a big hit with my 3 cats. All 3 of them came running, and were actually trying to jump onto the counter to eat the food before I even had it in their bowl. The food smells so so good. The cats seemed to like it being warmed up as well, which is something I had not previously tried for them. The only thing I think could be improved is the little sticker on the package of food that tells you when the food is warm enough. I had put the package down into warm water and the sticker changed instantly and said it was warmed, but it actually was not yet. I had to let it sit a bit even though the package said it already was warmed enough. That is not something that would sway my decision to continue using this for my kitties though. They loved it, and ate it right up with no issues at all. I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • sdonlon83
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Stuff

My cat really liked this food and that it has a gravy to it that and you can warm it up and it's good to add to dry food for a yummy gravy type of food with a crunchines that my car seems to really enjoy also easy to open.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Buffalo NY
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from buffalo ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

I receive the Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat food.My cat is obsessed with this food... It's the only wet food he really likes. He barely touches any of the other kinds we've tried.I don't know if it's due to the fact it's warmed up? After he had this one he started meowing every time I go into the kitchen. Over Not bad smelling but My cat loves it so great product.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Fl0w3r
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Midwest, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Aroma!

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food is amazing in every way! From what I can tell, the flavor is pleasant, the aroma is wonderful and not overwhelming. The nutrients are abundant and beneficial, and the texture is smooth without being runny. Definitely recommend and definitely will purchase!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • SherriM
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marshall Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice Packaging

My cat loved eating the Friskies Warm'd & Served wet cat food. I loved that the directions were right on the back and super simple that my 9 year old gets our cats food for her. She seemed to really enjoy eating it and sat to eat the whole thing within minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Brittnayy
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ottumwa,iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet Cat food

My cats absolutely loved them. They have never had this kind before. It was a little different but I think they loved them they were gone pretty quickly. I totally recommend to everyone with cats that love wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Sashi0509
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alcolu, SC.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's are satisfied!!

I have 2 adult cats who just jump up and down like little puppies for this tasty Friskies Warm'd& Serv'd cat food. It's hard to find in my area but hope to continue getting for my kitties. Seems to give them more energy I've been looking for.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • AirforceDiva65
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent products

Friskies Warm'd. & Serv'd Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack is a superior line of high quality cat food products that's very easy to use and your cat would really enjoy. Highly recommended for all of your Cat's feeding needs.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Deldoc
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES this food!

This past week I tried the Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food for the first time. I was surprised how much Fefe loved eating this. I placed the package in a warm cup of water for a minute or two and then opened the package. Fefe knee immediately, she was rubbing against my legs as I placed the food in her bowl. She immediately began eating the food and licking up every drop. She really seemed to like it and even wanted more, so I opened another package for her. I love the fact that it’s food is easy to prepare and something different for her to eat. We will be getting more of this on our next shopping trip.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • brauch
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved this!

My cat loved this cat food and licked the plate clean. I love how easy it was to warm up. The packaging is great and a perfect size meal for my sweet cat. Overall my cat loved them and will plan to buy more for her.

Was this review helpful?