Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tomb8285
  • March 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

casts loved it

I have two felines in my home both of different ages. I usually feed my cats a mix of dry and wet food throughout the week. Sometimes they tend to be picky eaters, when it comes to dry food. When i try new brands they tend to pick at the food or wait till they get a scoop of wet food before it is finished, As soon as I got the package out I believe they could smell it through the bag. They would not leave it alone till I gave them a scoop. They finished the bowl without leaving it! Overall great food for cats! Great ingredients and flavors they both like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ollie80
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Got this for my cat to try and she loves it. She likes it better than her regular food. She's normally a very picky eater so i'm happy to have found another brand and flavor that she likes and will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen6021
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food!

I usually buy a different brand cat food, but I tried this kind. My cats love it so much. They usually like the seafood flavored foods the best, so this was just perfect for them. And the pieces are shaped like little fishes. It's so cute. All of my cats love it, no one is being picky about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Scubaslim
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed

Purchased this cat food, usually we purchase what is on sale. Brought this home and the cats immediately starting smelling the bag. Feed them and that went ate the cat food right up. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cheymariee98
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tyrone, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite food!

My kitty really loves this food, he has it gone as soon as I put it in the food bowl. His stomach sensitivity also does really well with this food. He loves any food that has seafood flavors as well. I recommend this food for any kitty's like mine and there was nothing I didn't like or my kitty didn't like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • staceys
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabaster, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have picky pets

My cats LOVE Friskies Ocean Favorites dry cat food. Both devoured the tiny fish-shaped bites so I'm confident in saying that it tastes good. I noticed no digestive issues. It doesn't have an overwhelming scent. This is quality food that my picky pets will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KIm_VA
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It!!!!

I wasn't sure if Junior was gonna eat this. I opened the bag and poured it in the drawer where I keep his food, he leaned in and smelled the food, didn't seem real impressed but once I put it in his bowl he eat it. Yeah!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats have flipped over this

Well my cats tend to get the same type of cat food all the time but I do switch out the flavors then and now. So when I got this I decided to give the cats a little bit to see if they liked it. They went crazy. They all swarmed the bowl. All four of them liked it so much that I am basically using it like a treat now. Giving them a little bit of a bowl daily. And I have not noticed any side effects from it because sometimes my elderly cat throws up with new types of food and this didn’t seem to bother his stomach at all. In fact they keep wanting more and more. I think I’m gonna have to continue to get this even if I use it as a little treat here and there

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pssstitsme
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

My cat loves the Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food! She always eats every bite and I like that because I hate wasting money on food that she will only eat some of or will only eat if I add wet food to it. I also like that it is made with natural salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momtomonkeys
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Kitties Love It

Our kitties loved this new Friskies Ocean Favorites dry cat food. They immediately started chowing down when we introduced it to them with their regular food. They have continued to enjoy it every day since we got it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rebelgirl75
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!

I got this for my barn cats to try. I wasn't sure at first if they would like it. I was shocked when I gave it to them and they ate it all. My one barn cat Callie actually wanted more helpings. I will definitely be getting this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JHicks133
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Worcester, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!!

I am so thrilled to have been able to sample my cat's favorite food brand! She has always loved Friskies and this is a flavor she had not tried before. I am happy to say my cat just devoured it! She smelled it through the box and I opened the bag and she went crazy purring and rolling around. I gave her some and she just gobbled it right up. I would definitely recommend this brand and this flavor because my cat just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report