Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Prime Filets With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Erryberry
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Flowermound texas

They love it!

One of my ten cats favorite foods. I mix it in with their dry friskies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pekefreen
  • September 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

my cats all love the gravy.

The filets are not too chunky.. and there is plenty of gravy in the filet dinners.. I have very finicky cats to feed.. so this I would say is one of their favorites. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • curt
  • September 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, Wa

GRAVY

Indy loves your wet cat food. He enjoys all flavors, just not Patte. But he really loves the gravy. He is requesting that you offer JUST gravy cans so we can "re-juice" the meats that we keep wasting! Thanks for the great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sweetbrandy
  • September 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Willis, Tx 77318

Great product!

My Mama cat loves this Prime Filets can food. She has a litter & it gives her extra nutrition & energy. She begs for it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cmc803 prissy
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs, CA.

Filets with fish and tuna

My kitty has loved this fish flavor for over 10 years and does a happy dance when I say here's your fishy for breakfast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty6055
  • May 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, CA

Excellent cat food

I buy the 32 cans in a box -- I am so glad you came out with a different variety. My 5 cats know when I bring it into the kitchen and walk over and around the box, until I serve them each their own box - using at least 2 different varies at a time. They go from dish to dish making sure they all get the wonderful taste. Whatever is left over goes to the stray cats outside -- they sit on the porch waiting for their supper. -- One dish of canned cat food and one bowl of dried Friskies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lulu
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota ,U.S.A.

My cat Miss Lucy

This is the only food she will eat ,except her dry Friskies food. She is very finecty,I would recommend this before any other food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Trish
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

Only one my girl will eat.

The cat we had before her was very picky and only would eat Fancy Feast Salmon. Jenny will only eat the Prime Filets Chicken and Gravy. She is very stubborn about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cher
  • June 12, 2013

Tasty

I have a 2 1/2 yr old Tuxedo named Mystique and she's a very picky eater. I bought the Friskies Prime Fillet with Chicken in Gravy and thought I would try that with her. She loves it. Now I have at least 2 different types I can give her.
Thank you for making something special that she loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MissRaven77
  • July 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Shawnee, OK

Shere' Khan Loves Friskies!

Khan is 12 years old & can no longer eat dry food, since he has lost a tooth. I tried him on several different canned cat foods, but when we open the Friskies can, he can't wait to get it. He especially likes the egg ones. He's gaining weight again, & doesn't look like a bag of bones anymore. Thank You, Friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tigger
  • August 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX

all my picky cats love it.

however they are all feral cats and you think by living in the streets and finding food they would eat any store brand cheap food left out for them. NOPE only friskies filets with ck gravy and the chicken with gravy savory shreds! i have lost my job in sept 2012 and about to run out of funds for me and the 8 ferals in the colony that i have fixed and released. I guess they will go back to nature for food and am sure they will miss their Friskies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MomoKitty
  • September 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Newport, OR

Cairo & Giza Love this!!!!

My babies are picky eaters, but they love the chicken with gravy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report