Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,676

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yorman
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens happy!!

My kittens are more than happy, I have always given them dry food and this food made them super happy, they ate it with such pleasure that they wanted to remove the bag, they were satisfied, this product will be the one that I will always keep giving them, they are my kittens from the forest, but they always come to eat and this dish was a delicious delicacy for them, excellent product !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mad361jj
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northford
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food!!

I have 2 cats and one is very picky. She does not like wet food at all. When I made and opened this one, she completely devoured it! I couldn’t believe it. Also a great price to give a few times a week!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lataciah601
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat goes crazy!!

My cat's new favorite food!! I've finally found moist cat food that my picky cat likes. I like the portion size and also the easy to open pouches. Also, the pouches don't take up as much space as the cans do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tabvoss
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mexico, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat

My cat did enjoy this. We got it to try as a treat because he is picky, and doesnt like any of the typical cat treats available. We will be getting more for him. We will be looking for other flavors to try as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hayebes20
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice!

My kitty loved this! She usually gets dry food so this was certainly a special treat. It seemed to be high quality. It didn't seem.to upset her stomach at all. I'd buy again and would reccomend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Koren
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I couldn't get it to him quick enough. He loves it. We're now fans and will continue to buy. He ate every drop. I think he found a new favorite thing. Also it's a great price and good deal for the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Holly71753
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minden LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loves it

got this for my cats to try and they loved it. they wanted more and kept meow3ing so I rushed to the store to get more. now I give it to them everyday, They seemed to love the tuna taste, I recommended to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aandgsmom
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this

I recieved this as a try it sample. At first it threw me off that you can warm it up, but I followed the directions and put it in a bowl of warm water. I gave it to my cat, and let me tell you what, he loved it. He usually eats quickly, but he ate this slowly- almost like he was savoring every bite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • noordinarylove
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to prepare

My cats found this to be very tasty and like to gobble it up. It was easy to feed to them, you can place the pouch into warm water and then serve. Nice amount servings, easy to prepare. I can recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kevin45
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown, Ky.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I fixed this cat food like the package says by putting it in a dish of warm water and then gave it to my cat. He really seemed to like it as it didn't last very long and he was looking for more. I know he doesn't like cold cat food. so warming this suited him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie B
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Groton, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to prepare

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food was easy enough to prepare. I honestly skipped a stepped and just placed the packet in hot water for about a minute. Both my cats went bananas from them moment I opened the package, even both bowls licked clean! I was a little nervous for my elder kitty since she has a sensitive tummy, she had no issues. I will continue to purchase Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites. we recommend warm'd & serv'd

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellsue
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Mexico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

Oh my goodness my cat so loved this he is very picky about his food .I had tried countless ones but he got in the dish and devoured this Friskies cat food Im so impressed. keep up the good work hope to find this in my local store soon

Was this review helpful?
Report