Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Laurenmf12
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sopchoppy FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I bought the friskiest seafood and chicken pate for my cats and they absolutely loved it. I have noticed they like it a lot better then there normal brand pate. I will definitely be letting my friends and family know about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • RavenW1967
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Frisky Kitties!

My cats fell in love with this food, which surprised the heck out of me because they are so picky! They couldn't get enough, especially when I mixed it with their dry food. The purring went on for over and hour!

Time to check out the other flavors available.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Morgansss
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

These cans are a great size I split a can between 2 cats just as a nice addition to their breakfast and dinner. My cats are particular but they love this food. The also love all the flavors. They clean their bowls every time I give them this food. I've been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Daxton08
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 babies love all of them.

I got this cat food about a month ago. I dont usually buy wet food but my cats are getting older and picky. So I got a bigger variety for them. But they loved every one of them. They were actually begging for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Tam79
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Approved!

The Sea food Chicken Pate Variety pack is definitely a great choice for my cats.When my cat's see me go for one of the variety they immediately start meowing and run to the food bowl they love the texture the smell and obviously the taste they can't get enough I definitely will keep adding the friskies wet with some dry food as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kmelton93
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Flavors!

I received this Purina Friskies Seafood &Chicken Pate Variety Pack and my cat is in kitty heaven. She always comes running when she hears me opening up the can. She really loves the Salmon and tuna flavors especially. Those she always asks for more everytime! I love this variety pack because there are so many bursting flavors, my cat can not get sick of this wet food. My cat loves these Friskies so that's a plus to me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Harlemmom
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cat loved this food. The consistency is good not to watery or to chunky. My cat ate all the flavors but seemed to have enjoy the seafood flavors the best. The can were a good size. I was able to feed my cat twice from one can. Nice quality the smell is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Dawny92
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties LOVED it!

My cats are in LOVE with this food! The only drawback is their constant meowing when I'm not on the ball filling up their bowl when it comes to meal time! All jokes aside, they really do love this food. I am happy that the scent is not overwhelming like some other seafood wet cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Loni K
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Webberville, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A flavor for every kitty!

With 2 indoor kitties & 2 outdoor kitties, buying food can be expensive, especially when some are food snobs. This variety pack comes with many different varieties which even the pickiest cats will enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • ladyai
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from far rockaway ,ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they love it!

my cats love it. they want more in their food. they love the favors. i always put one can in with their food. cat lover would be happy with this. I would recommend this cat food to friend and my famliy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • missyh
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WEST VIRGINIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

friskies

I recieved friskies seafood and chicken pate variety pack canned cat food for free to try,and my cats seemed like they really liked this.I think i have found a new cat food for them.Friskies is a brand that can be trusted..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Morena
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety!

I have 2 cats and are very picky when it comes to feeding time. Once they smelled this food, it was devoued. The can was left clean. The smell is strong but my cats loved it. The variety is pretty good, that way the cats won't get bored about eating this. It has a lot of nutrients. Will buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report