Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SMiller72
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sesser, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

My cat will only eat dry food but when i feed him this, he loved it abd wanted more. I'mm pretty sure he even licked the bowl clean. I am definetly going to have to buy him some more. If your cat is a finicky eat like mine, try this food for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cspaulding
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good little treat for my feline friend!

This treat was a hit for my seven year old cat, Sonny. It is optional to heat it up but seeing that he is spoiled in ever way, I figured I might as well right? To heat this up the instructions called to place the unopened pouch in a bowl of warm water for two minutes. After doing so I opened it up and placed it in his bowl. He loved it! Took him thirty seconds flat to consume it all and now he’s licking himself proudly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonyana56
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fleming Island, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleasantly surprised!

Our cat Ozkar is on a special dry diet food. As a treat in the morning, we'll give him a little wet canned food. The remainder is refrigerated. So the next day I thought he'd love it warmed up. Nope, didn't like it at all. Well I was pleasantly surprised to watch him gobble up this Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Tuna! It's so easy to do. You can't over warm because of the color chancing sticker on the front which lets you know it's ready. Doesn't take long at all. Less than a minute. I'm sure he won't mind having this from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jodi86
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's the only cat food she will eat...

My BooBoo kitty LOVES this. I can't get her to eat anything else now. Before trying the Friskies Warm'd and Serv'd gill'd Bites she had specific brand of canned and dry cat food that were her favorites and she wouldn't eat anything else. Now she will not touch that brand at all. So now this is all I give her and she loves it. I recommend trying it, your cat will Thank you:)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chicksig
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Allison Park pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

This is a really great product. It is packaged for easy use. Simply sit pouch in water and let it warm. It is a nice consistency and our cats seem to love it. We will be keeping this on hand for all our cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Blurb13
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from LOs Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Entice picky eaters

I had a small cat that is very picky. I usually have to get a large variety of wet foods for her dining pleasure. I also microwave them to warm them, but the heat is sometimes uneven and if it’s too hot she won’t touch it. This is a very simple yet amazing idea. You drop the pouch in warm water, it heats the food up that way and then serve it. Like a home cooked kitty meal. She loves it and it’s easier for me and my house is less stinky without the smell of hot microwave cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Duluth,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved this food. I was skeptical to get this. But he loves tuna and he ate it up. You put the pouch in warm water unopened for 3 minutes. Then open it up and put it in there dish and bam they eat it up. If your cat loves tuna they will love this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meamissy87
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Collierville TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to clean up and convenient

We have been using these pouches for awhile now and really like them. They are super easy to use. You don’t have to have any type of can opener or spoon to get it out like most foods which is a huge plus for me. Simple warm it under the water to heat it up and then serve it. Super convenient pouches and easy clean up. My cat really likes these as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bug113
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North vernon, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Would highly recommend

I fed this pouch to our local stray momma cat and she loved it so much! She mowed down on it and cleaned up our bowl pretty good. This pouch is easy to tare open and squeeze all the contents out with a breeze, it don't smell bad (actually smells like tuna) and you get alot in a small pouch. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mollzim9
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Anoka mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I tried Friskies warm’d & serv’d grill’d bites with tuna in gravy. My cats absolutely loved it. I loved feeding my cats a trusted brand like Friskies because I know it’s made of only the best ingredients. I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • warrent23
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from annawan,illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats can't get enough

My cats are in love with this food.I gave it to them they barely chewed it before they swallowed and after they licked the bowl clean they came to me meowing for more. I like that you just put the package in a cup of water for a few minutes open the package and give it to them.It is something like they have never had before.We are going to have to change their wet cat food to this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DonnaB
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

I had the pleasure of trying this on my fur babies and they really love it. The different flavors make it easy to choose there favorite and the no mess packaging make it a plus! I highly recommend trying this, it's great. I've recommended this to all my family and friends for there animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report