Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amy R
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My fat boy doesn't normally eat wet cat food, but this Friskies Ocean Favorites variety pack was a true delight for him. Since he gets the same dry food, the ocean variety pack really switched up the routine for him and he couldn't get enough. This is a great supplement for him as sometimes his water intake is not very high. He also seems to digest it well, as in the past, certain brands of wet cat food would make him regurgitate... but he kept down the Friskies Ocean Favorites. I would recommend this for other cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lkchute
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Wet Food

Tried it and my cat loved the ocean favorites. The flavors were different and exciting enough that my cat gulped it down.Definitely will be buying these flavors for my spoiled Friskies Ocean Favorite Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberN
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston,ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got this about a week ago for free to try out from try it my cats loved this new soft cat food they ate it all and my cats are picky the cat food didn't smell bad like some others does easy to open.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rhlala
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty LOVES these!!

I can hardly get the container open and my kitty is chowing down on these friskier ocean favorites pate. You can see the chunks of peas and rice! Healthy option for my cat which I love. Real salmon and tuna in the variety pack cans as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandysue
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat's Favorite

I received my Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food, a variety of flavors and was anxious for my cat to try them. My cat eats dry cat food normally and gets wet cat food as a treat each night. Now that he has had the wet cat food, he comes running when he hears me open the pull-top cans. The varieties we tried were salmon with brown rice and peas, salmon, shrimp with brown rice and sauce, tuna with brown rice and peas, and tuna, crab with brown rice and sauce. My cat loves them all! He seems to be enjoying each of the flavors I have given him. I like the fact that the cat food has no artificial colors and preservatives and that it is a balanced nutritional food for my older cat. Friskies has always been a trusted name in cat food and I definitely recommend their products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Charlie
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

As soon as I opened the container my cat smelled it and came running into the kitchen. She licked the bowl clean and wanted more. My cat has switched to soft food in her older years and is sometimes hesitant when I switch brands but she did not hesitate one bit with this food. I would definitely recommend this brand to fellow cat owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AshleyLynn
  • February 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat Loved It!

I recently got a variety pack of the Friskies Ocean Favorites and my cat loves them! Normally she doesn't like fish flavored wet food, however she devoured these! I would definitely recommend these for the value.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hardtime
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cat food my cat says Meow Meow for

First I like to say it smelled good and looked delicious from a human prospective . My cat devoured it, what's kind of surprised because she's kind of finicky, but upon opening the can she ran to it and ate it all. It's 100% complete and a balanced nutrition for my adult cat . Great source of protein. The fish is fresh smelling and good portion size for any size cat really . It's has a nice smooth texture that my cat seem to like very much . Love the flavors too Tuna /Crab with brown rice , Tuna and brown rice, Salmon, shrimp with brown rice, and salmon with brown rice. Cats love them all . They liked it better than what they were being feed already so I will be changing to Friskies .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sararecruits
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat love's it.

I had my cat try the 9lives ocean Favorites. My cat ran over as soon as she heard the can pop open. She really enjoyed she was looking for more . She was even meowing for more when i was by her bowl. It will be our new wet food for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RATASHIQ
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count

My cat loves this Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet canned Cat Food. Its Good quality and quantity of mixed flavors. The pate gives the most food in the can I will purchase it again, mainly because my kitty loves it. If he loves it, so do I!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Clos
  • February 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat went straight to it. She Immediately started eating it with no hesitation. She actually seemed to really enjoy it. She didn't leave a bite of food left when she was finished just licked her paws and lips and when finished.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • witchykitty39
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Beaver Falls, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat can't seem to get enough of Friskies Ocean Favorites wet cat food. As soon as I opened the can she came running, and she meowed me as if to say, "hurry up!" as I spooned it onto her plate. Once I gave it to her she devoured it all, even licking up every last drop of gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report