October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • cherylt
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Anniston, Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats went wild!

My cats went absolutely wild about the Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites with Tuna in Gravy! The meaty warm mixture had my cats begging for more. Easy and quick to warm and a super meal for my fur babies! I will definitely be purchasing this on a regular basis!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • stefjean
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from decatur, il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food

This is a great cat food! we have one cat who doesn't like anything . Boy he was on it! I liked seeing him eat it and I am definitey going to buy him some! I have never seen him eat like that before!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Trtaylor28
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats gobbled it up!

I chose this as a treat/meal for my cats and they licked their bowls clean!! I loved how easily it warmed up and my fur babies enjoyed a warm meal! No GI issues as they can sometimes have with wet food either! I will definitely serve this to them several times a week to supplement their dry kibble

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • kitty
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Evening Shade AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat delights

I bought a new cat food to try that is made by Putin’s and my cat really enjoyed it! It’s friskier warmd servd! You put the handy pouch in warm water to heat it up prior to serving to your cat! There is a area on the pouch to tell when ready! My cat, Gray, lived the taste of it! I will definitely be buying more of this.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rhyno507
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rock Falls, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and innovative

I really enjoyed serving my fur baby a nice warm meal. She really enjoyed it too. Ate every last drop and she's picky about her soft food. Great product! I will definitely be buying this for her again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lola l
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 79934

Good mix

Cat loves it. Licks bowl clean every time. It's one of her special treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ebonie22
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat definetly loved this flavor so impressed no big mess when we open nor any problems with her tummy after. She really loved it because it was gone quick lol perfect serving size as well will be trying different flavors

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mom2two
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat loved it!

Finally my cat can have a warm meal. She liked it very much. She is usually a very picky eater but she ate this with no problem. Perfect texture and chunks are small enough for my cat. Warming it up is so easy. 2 minutes in a warm tap water and it's ready to serve. My son enjoys serving this to our cat too! He thinks its fun. It is definitely a great way to get kids involved in taking care of their pets. We will definitely buy more Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food. It's definitely a treat for our cat!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • milmeo
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft and yummy

Was excited to try this new treat on my picky eater and was not disappointed. Made sure to serve it warm and it smelled good to even me. The meowing one was pleased with it and ate the whole thing pretty quick. Would be more convenient if it was microwaveable but my purring friend was pleased with the extra attention to their meal. Definitely going to check out the other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Bcobb86
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

All of my cats really seemed to enjoy this food, including the pickiest of the bunch. It was easy to follow the directions to warm up the food and the serving size was absolutely perfect. Will definitely get again

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Betzii949
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Juan Capistrano, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cat absolutely loved the Friskies Warm’d and Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Cat Food. He even cried for more. Will definitely be buying some more online for my cat. Hope they have a variety in flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Chrissy
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Options

I loved this product. We do feed our cats Friskies, but this product gives us options. I feel we are doing something a little special to serve them warm food on a cold day. This was a great idea, and easy too!!

Was this review helpful?