Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Milly1976
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport,ct
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So many flavors !

Love that there is so many flavors of these friskies pate.my cats really enjoyed them all.id definitely recommend friskies pate to all cat owners,guaranteed they love every bit in the can.its juicy ,has enough gravy so that it isnt dry.a olus for friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • karah
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves them!!

I received Friskies variety pack pate a few weeks ago, and my cat loved them!! With 4 different flavors in the pack, my cat enjoyed each flavor on different days!! It is a complete and balanced meal which is what I like about them, and Friskies is a great brand!! My cat ate it up as soon as the bowl was in front of him! I would definitely recommend this awesome product to all cat owners!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • sryan55057
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason City Ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow Picky cats love it

My wonderful cat is a very picky eater and turns her nose up at any and all new food. When I gave the seafood and chicken cans from Friskies, she actually ate it all up. She loves this can food and I am happy that she does. There are a lot varieties of the Pate and I will be buying this for her on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Krissy
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food.

I fed this to the cats and man they eat it until it was gone they really enjoyed it and it smelt good to be cat good to be honest won’t be buying any other cat food other than this brand it is amazing cat food and they love wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Momof4Minions
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sharpsburg, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves the different flavors!

We have a neighborhood cat that is super friendly and loves to visit everyone in our subdivision. She was deserted by a previous owner several years ago. We've all tried to bring her inside, but she prefers to be free to roam and get love from everyone. We got this variety pack to keep here for her for her visits and she has loved each and every flavor and practically licks the plate clean every time. We'll definitely be keeping these on hand for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • vanessa006
  • September 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My Cats are finicky eaters, And, They love this Cat Food! Their Favorite is Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Dinner, They love the gravy, I warmed it a bit, My Fur Babies ate it up! It's very moist, And meaty, They enjoy it! I will continue giving it to them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • MomOfTwins
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always a favorite with my Cats

I use this canned food along with dried food. I like the variety of texture offered and there are more choices in flavor than any other brand I've seen. I can't attest to how much the flavors vary, but so far my cats have loved them all equally. No changes in digestion and very competitive cost. I have no complaints. And my neither do my complaints .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • DragonsDen10
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

I tried the Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Variety Pack over the past three days and my cat loved them. The texture is perfect and the flavors are very tempting for any cat. When my cat sees me in the kitchen he comes running waiting for a new flavor...talking up a storm. I would definitely recommend to family and friends for their furry friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Katrinabyers
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crete il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it.

I have 3 cats and they all fell in love with this cat food. After giving them each a can they all wanted more. The texture looked great. It does have a very strong fish smell but it isn't unbearable. Will definitely be buying this for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jonathan97
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from POrtland OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Value, Kitty loves it!

I have a very temperamental kitty when it comes to his wet food. I have tried numerous brands and varieties. Hands down this is his favorite. There is nothing more satisfying as a pet parent then to watch them lick their chops and run over to give snuggles with a full belly! This comes in many different flavor combinations and is cost effective to buy in the bulk pack vs per can.

10/10 for happy, full bellies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Tori1989
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves!

My daughter's cat definitely approves of this food! With most canned foods he will only eat about half of it and then not touch it again. He could not have eaten this any faster, he loves it! His favorite was definitely the salmon, he was licking the can after it was all gone. He would definitely be the happiest cat in the world if I bought more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Dotson866
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My picky cats is hard to buy for because you never know what he’s going to like so I tend to stay with s few brands I know he likes(who knew cats could be so snobby) he didn’t bat an eye with these seafood flavors and wasn’t picky!

Was this review helpful?
Report