Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,676

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pattycakebaker
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hanover PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves

My cat loves Friskies warm and serve girl bites with shrimp and gravy. This wet cat food comes in a pouch and all you have to do is submerge it into warm water for about 2 minutes. There is an icon on the package that will change colors when warmed. My cat is normally a picky eater, but she gobbled this up with out leaving any left overs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissa10
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

First time trying these !

so I was a was little worried my cat wouldn’t like this since you have to warm it up first. Usually food out of a can is cold. so I wasn’t sure how Gomez was going to react to such a change. But he actually loved it ! He ate everything !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Toriiwedge
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rockee loved it.

Rockee loves it. She actually started turning her nose up like she was too good for the other product we were using before this so it’s became an every week purchase cause she’s a spoiled cat. Lololol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britt108
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it

I've never really been a fan of wet cat food because it makes my cat have loose stools. The main problem with that is that I feel bad because my cat loves it. So I tried this product, I give her half in the morning with her hard food and half at night. She loves it and after the last 2 weeks it still hasn't seemed to effect her stomach, yay!! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Terib
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Grill'd Bites with Shrimp was a new concept in cat food that i had never served my cat before, until now. She loved it! You put the whole packet in warm water and leave it in until the message Warmtastic appears on the front of the package. I love that it also is full of vitamins. My cat was begging for more. I think your furry friend will love this high quality product. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Silentrose
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Colorado springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loves

My kitty thought this was very tasty she slurped it down real fast. It looks good, and Since my Kitty loved it so much I'm willing to purchase it, she didn't have any bad side effects like getting sick or anything.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dee Ann
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Bought this as a treat topper for my cats day food. And they loved it as most of Friskies line of food and treats. We tried the shrimp flavor and will definitely be trying all of the available flavors in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sher57
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Goldfield Nevada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So easy and she loved it!

So, I have a little girl who is very picky! She normally wouldnt eat anything but pate. But I thought hummm maybe she might like the grill bites with shrimp so we gave it a try. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was served warmed up must have made a difference! I started out only giving her half the bag.. But after she gobbled it up she stood there and meowed at me! I ended up giving her the rest and was she a happy girl! This is defiantly a winner at our house! Baby says thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Friskies
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Springfield il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

Granted he slows this time of year but he loves gravy! He gets so over weight by this time of year. He stopped up the gravy. He is such a good kitty with a big appetite! All of the friskies products are his favorite over all the others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kandy1018
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from El Reno ,Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little buddy loves it

I recently purchased Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Grill' Bites with shrimp and gravy wet cat food for my 11 year old cat and to say he loved it is an understatement. He went absolutely wild as soon as I opened the package up and ate it right up which is a surprising since he is normally picky about his food. I also loved it because its easy to open and that it comes in different flavors. I will definitely be buying him more soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JJames
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Friskies Wet Cat Food

I usually put wet cat food on top of her dry food to give her a treat every morning. I fixed her the Purina Friskies warmed and served grilled bites with shrimp in gravy and she absolutely loved it. I do believe this will be her breakfast every morning from now on as well as she gobbled it up. The packaging is so easy to get into.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kyjay33
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I bought this for my older cat because it's getting harder for him to eat hard food so I bought him this and o man he loved it and wouldnt leave me alone very easy directions as well very happy with it and so is my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report