Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • janetrm0402
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa Park
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Keeps kitties happy!

All paws up, my cat likes the variety. The extra gravy make it a winner. Good selection of chicken and seafood flavors. My cat comes running when he hears the sound of the can opening. Our cat only likes pate, so this variety pack, allows us to feed him a variety so he doesn't get bored and start turning his nose up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jill
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent!

My 4 fur babies are very happy with this selection of wet food. They love it and I do as well. One can feeds 4 cats which is great.very pleased kitty momma.! I will be buying more in the future definitely.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Steph0312
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats always appreciate when I give them friskies wet cat food. They always eat it so fast. One of my cats is getting older so this is so much easier for her to eat. Eventually this will be all we buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Banannalady
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must taste Yummy!

I am not sure but my cats act like these taste delicious!! They are waiting at my feet for dinner. I have 2 cats and they can be a little picky. They both love this cat food. Friskies seafood and chicken variety pack had great flavors my cats love and eat up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • iamcabingirl
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

My finicky kitty absolutely loved this pate. She enjoyed each of them. Every morning now she meows and does circle 8's around my legs waiting for her plate of pate. I like that this food has the nutrients she needs as she is 10 years old. Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sassysweet77
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massillon, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Variety Pack is perfect for any cat, especially picky eaters. My cat loved this! He came running to his bowl before I could get it all out. He kept wanting more even after it was gone. Easy to use and very convenient.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • MrsJcv
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Auburn,ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I got the Friskies Variety seafood and chicken pate pack . I thought the cat food was great for my cat to eat . She liked all of them so it's hard to pick which one she liked best . I liked the variety of flavors it gave my cat to try . I'll def be buying these for my cat again .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Turtle42
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat is a picky eater but loves this seafood food. I would definitely recommend this high quality cat food to anybody who has a picky cat. She came up to me wanting more after eating a whole can. Wow this is great cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Bonnie39
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cedar bluff Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies cat food

I brought this kind before and my cats loves them. Thanks for allowing me to get this for back up for them. They love it so much that they come loving on me and my familyafter they eat saying thanks for the lovely good food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • ranad87
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cartersville,georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Cat food

My cats love the variety pack of cat food. Each can has enough food for an adult cat. It is a wet cat food that was easy to open. Once my cats heard the can open along with the lingering aroma they ran to wherever I was. The cans have great selection of veggies or gravy which made my cats want more. Their favorite of variety pack I believe was the mariner's catch. The pate I felt like they ate but it was lot slower than the other flavors. I love that it's all natural and ingredients that I can read.  It is fully of vitamins giving my cats a healthy shiny fur.  I definitely think that my cats enjoyed as they were purring for more. 

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kristie1
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved!!

My cats really love Friskies Seafood and Chicken!! They have been eating it right up, leaving nothing behind!! I will be getting more very soon, before they run out! I'm happy to have found a wet food they love so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Pollard17
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I have one adult cat who is a somewhat picky eater. She absolutely loves this Friskies wet seafood and chicken variety pack. She always comes running as soon as I open the can and licks it clean every time.

Was this review helpful?
Report