Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sprice7235
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Johnson city Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites west cat food

My cat loves this stuff. I like the ingredients and feel good about feeding this to my fur baby. He gets so excited when I open the can I can hardly get it out on his dish for him to eat. I would recommend treating your cat to friskies ocean favorites.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alsoleda
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hollister,mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat in love

Got this a week ago and now it my go to for cat food. They were earing dry and leaving it lay around this one they devoured instantly . I like how there are many flavors to choose from. They will not get bored of eating the same thing night after night.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • skg8257
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great products

Friskies is a great brand and the new ocean blends is keeping with the brand. My cat loved it. She ate every bit every time I fed it to her.She ate the salmon blend the best. She is picky about what she eats but she always eats the Friskies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mackenzie
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Titusville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I have 7 cats and they loved every single can !!! I couldnt get then off of me. It definitely looks a lot different and it seems like they like this compared to a different friskies brand. I have been loyal with the friskies brand for many years now I am glad to be able to try some of their new products for my babies !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emenes
  • February 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bettendorf, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

All I have to do is click the key in the can and my cats start going crazy! The loved it, they’re personal favorite is the Ocean Flavor. I highly recommend this product for your little ones because they will go bonkers for it! Plus the Friskies ocean flavor had just enough gravy to make their day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kendrabug69
  • February 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best friskies

Friskies oceans wet cat food is very popular at my house. My cats absolutely love this cat food. I like that it has different varieties my cats love all the varieties. I would recommend this to anyone. This is my cats favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Neeni
  • February 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St.louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty treat!

I received some of this to try for my cat's.My two younger ones ran over once I opened can sniffed it then pretty much tried eating it before I could split it up.I gave my 2 older cats a small portion as well all 4 of my cat's enjoyed it .I was left with empty bowls and they wanted more! I will be buying this for them .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Little Rod
  • February 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste! (Apparently)

Normally our cats perk up and come see whats going on when they see me getting the food out, but this time they came running as if the devil himself was chasing them when they smelled the food. They apparently LOVED the flavor since they inhaled the entire plate in record setting time. They have never eaten anything so fast before! They appeared to be very grateful after getting their bellies full of this food. They have never eaten anything as fast as they ate this can of Friskies Ocean Favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jamesthib
  • February 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty!

My cats devoured this before I was even able to snap a photo. They have eaten Friskies wet canned food before but never this particular flavor. I literally opened the can, set it down, and they came running. I did have to take it out of the can for my cats to all get a taste of it. Let's just say this has now been in my weekly grocery list since they tried it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Natasha
  • February 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat liked it

We have 2 cats that love a good wet cat food treat. They seemed to like this brand and flavor. I like the bits vs the pete' we will buy this brand as they seemed to like it. Itsa a good treat for your fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jojosal
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All gone

Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food was a great success in my house. My two finicky cats loved it. Both of them throughly enjoyed it. It’s hard to find something they both and this food was it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaureJ
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Galion, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Approve!

When I opened the Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce wet cat food, my cats got so excited! It was adorable, and it was really a pleasure giving it to them to eat when they were so excited and happy about having it. I also think it's great that this cat food has natural ingredients that are good for them, like salmon, shrimp, and brown rice.

Was this review helpful?
Report