Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jblackman82
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!!!

my cat is really picky so I wasn't sure if he would eat this but he did he did all of them like he was starving I will definitely be buying more of these it's a great product and obviously from a very good company thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • arenee989
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty treat for cats!

My cats have loved this wet cat food. They can be quite picky about what they eat but never with this brand. I really like how much variety they offer as far as flavor goes as well as how easy the cans are to open. One can is enough for all 3 of my cats to split for one of their daily meals. I’ve never noticed any change in the way their stomach handles this food which keeps me coming back to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sumholland
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My kitty loves this food! She loves all the flavors of the patè but she isn’t a fan of any of the food strip flavors. This is a good quality product. Compared to the more expensive brands I think my cat tends to favor this brand more! Win win for me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • BABSY626
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beloit wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats LOVED it

I've never fed my cats wet cat food before, well that changed lol they LOVE it!!! I have 2 cats and they both ate it like it was their last meal ever!! I will definitely be buying other flavors for them to try!!! SCORE!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jillb2019
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty kitty food!

My kitties know it’s time to eat when they hear me opening the lid to their food. When I opened the Friskies Seafood Chicken Pate food, they ran so fast! They’re not allowed on the counter and they know this but my youngest kitty Spooks jumped right up to dig into the pate! She demolished the entire can herself so I had to open another for my other two. When they were finished they stared, begging for more. I’d say the seafood chicken pate was a winner for my crew! I’ll be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Judy66743
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Girard, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love!

My cats absolutely love Friskies seafood and chicken pate! I love the easy open cans, ease of getting out of can, and the smell is light. They consumed every morsel! Have already purchased more. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mistyfuji
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves Friskies!!!

I love the Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Variety Pack and so does my cat. You get 40 cans of a variety of four flavors and my cat was so happy with all the flavors. She loved to eat them and never got tired of them. I walk in the kitchen and she's immediately meowing for more Friskies. I love the convenience factor of the can size and love that nothing goes to waste because she eats everything.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • 5/5
  • Raelee95
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I personally love all the different flavors you can get from the Purina Friskies Pate Wet Cat Food scetion! Never fails to have new flavors, which my cat, sandy extremely loves and I can not get over how much she loves this cat food! Have to give it to her in sections or she tries to eat it all in one setting! Which i have never had to do before, so overall great product awesome flavors and meets the nutrients my cat needs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Suzycute55
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monterey CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves the taste!

As a kitty foster mom, we use a lot of cat food! This one by far has been a hit with the boys. Our newest rescue loves the taste and finishes a can with ease. The easy open pull tab makes it a breeze to feed him, and no digestive issues to report!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rednavarre8631
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love!!

Friskies prime filet seafood variety pack smells so good my cats try to attack me when opening the cans. The moment the seal is crack they come running. They chow it down and purr. It truly is one of there favorites. #friskies #seafood.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • minh_dang1607
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cat very enjoyed these seafood packs. I got 3 different flavors in the packet and he loves all of this. He runs around when he hears I open the can. This is his first time he tried the wet food, and he loves it, he ate it all at one feeding. Now he keeps asking for more cat food. I already bought him another pack of cat food. I’m happy because my cat is happy. He’s about 5months old

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Stefany Z
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norco
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it

I got these because I was curious to see if my cat was really a picky eater and she wasn’t she loved them and kept begging for more she’s usually picky with the dry food so this was very special for her

Was this review helpful?
Report