Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,676

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LilRed2007
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Garden
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Frisky

Received sample and and served kitty immediately. She loved it soft gravy like texture easy to open pouch was just the right serving size for Ms.Picky! Little pieces of shrimp and gravy was to her liking she even licked the plate clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mgonzalez1
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corona ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats love this and i like that it comes in convenient pouches. I love this for my cats i know that they are getting wholesome food and they enjoy it. I will definitely be buying more its a great price

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarahgee85
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bellevue oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

My cat absolutely loved friskies warm'd and serv'd grill'd bites! I like that you can warm it up in water and dont need a microwave. He liked that his food was warm and delicious, and was meowing for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Reddhedd
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are it up

Of my four cats only one did not approve ,this is not a surprise because he would prefer eating tomatoes over cat food.( he's a weirdo) My other three absolutely devoured it going to make sure to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lexxii42
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it!

I recently got this for my Snoopy Cat and I'm glad that I did. He's usually very picky when it comes to wet cat food. To be honest he usually turns his nose up and leaves it there after he's covered it up with anything he can find. So It was a nice surprise that he gobbled it right up and looked for more. If it isn't his usual food, he won't touch it. I'm glad he likes it. I will definitely keep buying this flavor for him.

*I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RickyJ
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Irvine, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

If your cat is a picky eater then you should let them give Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Grill'd Bites With Shrimp in Gravy! Our cat loves this! The directions are easy. Just place the packet in a bowl of warm water until you sees message appear saying "Warm-azing" and boom it's ready for Kitty to enjoy. The individual packets are portioned just right. The taste must be full of flavor because our cat can't get enough of the deliciousness. Happy cat=happy fur mom.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dcrose56
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

My cats really loved th his food. I mixed it with their dry and they gobbled it up. I plan on buying more of this cat food because my cats loved it. I recommend this to my sister who has a cat and eats wet and dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissa10
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Independence, Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My car loves this food

I got the friskies warmed and serve grilled bites with shrimp in gravy wet food for my cat Mickey sand he really loves it. He is usually very picky about what wet food he eats but as soon as I opened the package he was all over it. I think that's his new favorite food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mwright32479
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ft White Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Delight

I bought this for my cats and they loved it, barely touched the dish before they scarfed it up. This is their new favorite treat!! Thank you Friskies we will be buying this new product from now on! Yummy for the kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Queen
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Princess loves it!

I liked the easy to open packaging. Upon opening the product looked fresh. I added the gravy to the top of my cat Sophie's dry food. I think she could actually smell it bc she began meowing. She immediately started gobbling it up once I moved the spoon. She greatly enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Poisondame
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chatsworth, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Easy to open, easy to get out of pack. Cats loved it, wanted more when done with it. Will buy if I can find it in the stores, once this craziness is over. East to store, stays fresh in close pouch. Cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NYSeger
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Amherst NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for cats

Such a great idea to serve warmed food to my cat. The food warmed up completely and I was able to remove all the food from the bag simply by squeezing it out. My cat absolutely loves it, she eats it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report