Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tdogx3
  • February 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat’s love!

My cats love the seafood flavored friskies and this one has a little of everything they love in one can! It even has brown rice, which was something new for my cats but they loved it as well! The cab is big enough for my 2 adult cats to share!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lseegs
  • February 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Adrian, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 cats loved it!!

My picky cats loved this, we usually give them canned food a few times a week to go along with their dry food. Usually only 2 of them finish their bowls, and then those two finish everyone else’s. Not this time, they loved this one and all of our cats ended up finishing what was given to them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MyBabyLovesThem
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tullahoma, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves the taste

I bought this for our picky cat. She just wasn't eating much of anything. She is loving this new food I bought her. When I opened the can, it looked appetizing and delicious. I knew she would love it! Seeing her eat was a happy time for us. She ate every bite! Then she came in and curled up for a nap. This was actually the best looking and best smelling canned food I have ever opened. This was priced very reasonably. Kudos on a great quality cat food at a great price!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie25
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites

Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon,Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food was a very good choice for my cat. Friskies canned cat food is the only canned cat food that my cat eats and he just loved this new flavor! Yes,I would recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smalltown6
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Midland pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miss kitty loves it..

My little calico kitty loves this food..I will have to put it into the rotation of her food.. she usually just picks at her moist food when I give it to her but she ate the whole can this time.. she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sully
  • February 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Angola, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites

Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food seemed to go over pretty well. My cat is picky when it comes to food but she does like anything shrimp or salmon flavored so i think this is probably perfect for her. I cracked the can and she came running i poured it out on a plate and she ate it all. I usually dont give her the whole thing because i dont like letting it sit and then her coming back to it a long time later and eating it but it was gone in a good couple minutes. I definitely would be buying this kind of food for her again as i can tell she liked it. I would recommend this if your cat likes seafood flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn
  • February 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from phx, az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

The best review you can give for cat food (since I'm not going to try it personally) is that my cats loved it! I have 3 cats who can individually be picky at times, but all three gobbled it up. I love that it has real salmon in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nashsw1
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved the flavor

My cats are very picky eaters and was hesitant to give them the friskies salmon shrimp and brown rice cat food because they usually don’t like or eat seafood. However they ate every bit of it. I split it between the three of them and they were looking for more. I will definitely buy this flavor again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Schminda
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites

Our cats just loved this can of cat food. I like that ingredients are good for our cats. The loved it so much, that they did not want to share. This is great product that we will feed our cats over and over again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lake County, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always 5 Stars

Once again Friskies doesn't fail to make my kitties happy! They never let me down. My cats have always loved this brand. Whether its wet food or dry or even treats, my babies eat it up! You can never go wrong with this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I received this product as a sample my kids my cat's loved it I will be buying this product from time to time.my cat's are pickey eaters so this was a good.thanks for choosing me to try this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Meaty Bits Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Headndacloudz78
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect balanced meal

I love my cats as if they were my children, so when it comes to feeding them I make sure that they not only love the taste, but also that it is good for them. Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Shrimp & Brown Rice in Sauce Wet Cat Food provides not only a tasty meal, but also a well balanced one that is made with real pieces of Salmon and brown rice in a delectable sauce, plus it has no artificial colors or preservatives. My fur babies absolutely loved this wet cat food and I couldn't have been more pleased. I can't wait to purchase the other varieties as well, so that I can continue to not only provide my cats with a yummy meal but also with a well balanced one.

Was this review helpful?
Report