Kit & Kaboodle logo

Ratings & Reviews

Kit & Kaboodle Ratings & Reviews hero

See what other cat people think of Kit & Kaboodle cat food and treats, and share your thoughts!

Kit & Kaboodle Ratings & Reviews

Kit & Kaboodle User Recommended Icon
70

User Recommendation

Kit & Kaboodle Average Rating Icon
3.81

Average Rating

Kit & Kaboodle Total Reviews Icon
345

Total Reviews

Kit & Kaboodle Products Reviewed Icon
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cymbasroar8
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Aurora Colorado

    Loved by all

    I have 5 cats and they all love this food and if I can't find it they are very unhappy to get anything else, so I try to keep some in stock in my pantry if I can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 16, 2022

    It's wonderful to hear all five of your cats are in love with Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food. We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kittym3
    • May 4, 2022

    my cat likes this

    my cat likes this food before she is pregnant sometimes it doesn't last long because she spends all day eating she is a glutton

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 5, 2022

    Thank you for sharing your cat enjoys Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food. We appreciate your support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • paytenleighhensley
    • April 27, 2022

    Great price

    This is a great price I feed it to my outside cats and my inside cats try to eat it also! It’s got a great price for a big bag. My outside cats seem to love it they all eat it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your experience with Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food with us. It's great to know all of your cats both in and outside love this recipe. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alexaattoir
    • April 19, 2022

    My cats love this

    My cats love this cat food brands and I love it because of the products cost.s being so inexpensive! I am delightfully surprised how much my cats like this brand because they are very pick eaters and if they don't like something they will refuse to eat until they are given something new

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 28, 2022

    Thank you for sharing your cats enjoy Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food. We appreciate your support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylornicolethomasbd
    • April 17, 2022

    This food is cheap

    This food is cheap and my cats love it. They sell In many different size bags depending on your needs and its found in many stores. This is a brand i buy a lot. I recommend for every cat that is not on a special diet. It will leave your kitties purring loudly.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    We're glad to hear your cats are in love with Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food. Thanks for your support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Indoor Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mmmandilynn
    • April 16, 2022

    The girlies love this

    The girlies love this food! Anytime we've had to substitute for some reason, they definitely give us cattitude!!! At lady they agree on something though, they have such different likes, habits, and personalities

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    It's great when you find cat food that all your cats enjoy! Thanks for your support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sthassyp1
    • April 16, 2022

    My cat Yujin loves

    My cat Yujin loves it! it does not upset his tummy, I've tried giving him a different one before but he definitely prefers this one, he is super healthy. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how much Yujin loves Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food. We appreciate your loyalty. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trina_2433
    • April 13, 2022

    I always get my

    I always get my cat the kit and kaboodle dry food original recipe and he definitely enjoys it definitely recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 13, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how much your cat loves Kit & Kaboodle dry cat food. We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • misstigalilli
    • April 8, 2022

    They love it. It's

    They love it. It's like tacos for cats. I have used this cat food for 20 years. Reasonably priced, cats get fat...everyone is happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thank you for your loyalty to Purina Kit & Kaboodle for so long! We're glad you've found a favorite for your cats. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shaunaf13
    • April 8, 2022

    My cat loves the

    My cat loves the taste and and texture of this cat food and it doesn't hurt his stomach when he eats it like a lot of other brands I really recommend this brand

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thank you for your loyalty and support! We're glad to hear your cats love Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tinab155
    • April 3, 2022

    This is what we

    This is what we have always fed our kitten and she still eats it now bc she loves it so much and it is affordable too! Her fur looks awesome and she is a very healthy kitty! So that keeps us happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 5, 2022

    Thank you for sharing this sweet photo of your healthy little kitty with us. We love to see your cat is doing so well on Purina Kit & Kaboodle Original dry cat food and appreciate your loyalty. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.

  • Kit & Kaboodle Original Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nikiw18
    • April 1, 2022

    My cats again seemed

    My cats again seemed to really like this. No improvements needed. I felt this was a good choice

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your cats' favorite dry cat food! We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Kit & Kaboodle Team.