Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
94

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandys90
    • May 19, 2022

    My too darling little

    My too darling little kittens absolutely loved this food I have two tabbies and they loved it the only thing that I would do differently to improve this product is to lower the price it's very cost efficient if the price was lower I would definitely buy this product again for my girls

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • victoriasteedmatott
    • May 8, 2022

    This is good food.

    This is good food. My cats loved it when we fed it to them. Was just kind of pricy. But other than that no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jasmineh199
    • May 8, 2022

    My cats love this

    My cats love this food and has helped them each lose weight slowly but surely. It's healthier than my previous brand and I will continue to buy it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennyr50
    • May 7, 2022

    This is the only

    This is the only dry food my cat will eat. Shes spoiled rotten and will literally starve to death till I buy her what she wants!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Senior Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • abrunk
    • April 27, 2022

    When in doubt this

    When in doubt this is always a safe option for my picky eaters. They are so spoiled and know I always come home with something good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heathers454
    • April 20, 2022

    The cats really liked

    The cats really liked the food. The ate the whole can super fast. I would have to say they loved it! Both of my kitties had there bellies full and I'd improve this product by eliminating the harsh metal ring on the inside of the can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaykay201116
    • April 18, 2022

    My one cat had

    My one cat had sever urinary problems. Our vet put him on this to try and help along with his medications. We eventually got his problems cleared but any time we got off this food he would go right back to having problems. He is still eating just this food to this day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanys442
    • April 13, 2022

    My kitty is a

    My kitty is a little on the chunkier side. He loves his pro plan dry food but every now and again I will spoil him with wet food. This one to be exact helps him keep the weight under control. And boy does he love the flavor

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Senior Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • reunique220
    • April 11, 2022

    My fur baby is

    My fur baby is finicky. She likes the taste of this and doesn't throw it up. I use soft food as occasional treat as using it too often creates a problem with loose stools, so this is more of a "treat"

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • movesbymac
    • April 3, 2022

    My cats really loved

    My cats really loved this! We give it to them occasionally but mostly dry food, it’s what the prefer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brandij33
    • April 1, 2022

    My cat really loves

    My cat really loves this and sometimes I get it to add to her ProPlan Weight Control dry food as a treat. It is a little pricey so I don't always buy it, but she really likes it so sometimes I get it when it's on sale or I have a coupon. She has definitely lost weight since being on this type of food! I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • macyl14
    • March 27, 2022

    This food has been

    This food has been a lifesaver for me as a foster of young kittens. Purina Pro Plan was first recommended to my parent's dog by their veterinarian. After learning about how much quality food impacts pet's mood, activity levels, and longevity, my family was sold. We noticed a difference in our dog after just a few weeks of use. He seemed to stay full for longer (no more constant begging for treats!) and gained stamina for longer runs. Once I started fostering kittens, I knew Purina Pro Plan was a food choice I could trust. It's very important to feed kittens nutrient-dense food as they grow in their first year of life. Thus, this "kitten" line is specially formulated to meet their needs during this important time. A huge thumbs up from my pet family!

    Was this review helpful?