Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,469

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
88

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • abb1
  • December 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Awesome!

This product is fantastic! I would highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Adora
  • December 27, 2018

Puriina one shredded formula.

My two cats have eaten the old formula for 10 years. They won’t touch the shredded. Ive tried several other types and now they are just refusing to eat. Should I switch brands or do you have another formula that taste like the old one? I’m extremely concerned. They are visibly loosing weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • trixikay
  • July 31, 2018

Picky Eater Approval & It Helps Manage His Weight

We moved our middle-aged indoor cat onto this food to help manage his weight. He is a picky eater (and will simply refuse to eat food he doesn't like)...so I was very happy that this got his approval. Since moving to Purina Pro Plan Focus Weight Management, we have had an easier time keeping him at a healthy weight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dehayn
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample

My cats loved this sample. They have always been fed 9Lives and recently started itching after eating and upset tummies. When I received the sample....I noticed they were eating less of the Purina and also not itches with happy tummies. Needless to say, I will spend a little more to keep my fur babies happy. I am a proud Purina One mom now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Mamabear1020
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wise Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review on 28 day challenge

I noticed this dog food made my dog seem to get a upset stomach. She is older, so I don’t know if it was b.c of the change or if she’s just getting sensitive in her old age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Linda G
  • April 10, 2019

Good food for my senior cats

I am always trying food that is more suited to my 8 cats ages. They seemed to like the pro plan focus salmon for 11 plus years. This is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Becklove_16
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wise Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review on cat food

My cat seemed to like this cat food pretty good. She did seem to look healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sueblue77
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

Purina cat food was a major hit all the cats came a running once I opened the bag they gobbled it all up fast I might say I'm greatful it comes with great health benefits for them and nutrition

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkiec
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies really enjoyed your food. They are picky, thank you for the chance to try that brand. I am a Purina fan, I feed it to my cat's and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Afarewell1990
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenden Springs, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a second!

My outside make cat Socks absolutely loved this food! He’d gobble it up in a matter of seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report