Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,703

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Handy Dad
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat it all in one feeding!

    From the moment that I opened the can, our cat was pacing and meowing until I set it down for her to eat. Then she went silent except for the gulping to empty the bowl. Apparently she like it since she licked the bowl clean. I would say that she thouroughly enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • SuzzyQ
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats give paws up

    I like that the Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food comes in the 3 oz cans, as I can use the entire can splitting it between my 2 kitties, without having to worry about storing a opened can. No issues with opening the can using the pull tab. The food has a nice moist texture to it and was not overly stinky. It is made with real turkey, and is grain free. Most importantly they both seemed to really like the taste as they ate the food with gusto licking their bowls cleanly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Cabong60
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free!

    First time trying Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entree. My girls are picky and also have to eat Grain Free so this Wet food is purrfect! The girls love the smell of Turkey and Veggies. It passed the taste test! Looks like a pate and definitely buying some more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Amelaa21
    • October 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My cat really love this wet food by Purina.Its made with real meat and its very healthy.It contains all the healthy stuff to keep your fur baby happy and healthy.I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jennbarton23
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton,TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pro Plan

    I am a fan of Purina Pro Plan Wet Cat Food because of the grain free food they have. My cat likes this food and therefore I like this food. Great price point and a food you can feel good about giving your pet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • mar66
    • September 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Cat Food

    Gave our cat the can of Purina Pro Plan turkey and vegetable entrée grain free classic wet cat food and at first I thought she wasn't going to it it. Because she licked and sniif at it. Then left. Later I checked and she ate helf of the food so I guess i was wrong in thinking she didn't like it. Since our cat is eating Purina Pro Plan turkey and vegetable, I will buy her some when we need more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • tersa
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great taste

    i got this for my cats and they ate it quickly.my cats are picky about the food they eat. am going to switch to this brand over friskies.i try to get them healthy food. yet not pay alot for the food i give them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Chantill0308
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!

    My cat loves Purina Pro Plan. She loves all the flavors offered. Each morning she looks forward to eating and sees it as a treat. I definitely am am loved and I am happy knowing she is getting the best possible for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • elainektty
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    Cats love it!

    I just adopted a new little cat in September, and it was recommended that he eat grain free. I bought the Grain Free Chicken and Spinach and the Grain Free Turkey and Vegetables. He loves it and I am now feeding it to my older cat as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Kpizzle23
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice

    My cat absolutely love this! Was looking for a brand she would like and out of all the cans we have tried Purina Pro plan is the one for her! Usually she leaves foid behind but she is in love with this and so am I!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Yogadork
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coralville ia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great option for my cats

    I really appreciate the nutrition made in this cat food. My cats both love it and finish it all. I'm glad none of it goes to waste. A lot of foods they will only lap up the gravy then leave, so it cam be very wasteful.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ChrisR
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Tested And Approved.

    This food has a high-protein, low-grain content. Its very good for cats with digestive problems and is quite better for them and also more healthy. Also the smell is pretty normal it does not have that bad odor that most wet foods do. My cats Thank You.

    Was this review helpful?