Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • ALANNAHMNB
    • April 27, 2020

    Both my cats loved it ate it all and they are picky! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • CORALNON
    • April 27, 2020

    Myvone cat will not eat wet food. He devoured it up and pushed the other cat out of the way. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • BARBSON
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat loves it. I’m on a fixed income so buying it makes it hard cause it is expensive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • MEGHANFPE
    • April 28, 2020

    One of my cats loved it the other one not so much but she is a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Kmed5
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I usually give my cats dry food but like to give them some wet canned food every now and then mixed in as a treat! The minute I set this down in their bowl they went for it, must have tasted good I guess because they loved it like usual! They’ve never had a product with cheese so maybe that’s what they liked. Overall it seems to be a good wet cat food and they loved it so now I gotta go buy then a few more cans!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • SUESMB
    • April 28, 2020

    The texture and portion size are perfect for my senior cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • CRAIGTON
    • April 27, 2020

    Tazzy my cat gobbled it up quick, he must have enjoyed :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • HALEYGON
    • April 29, 2020

    Cat loved it, she devoured it almost instantly and she liked that it wasn’t a pâté (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • ANTHONYINL
    • April 28, 2020

    Our cats really liked this product, they can be picky sometimes with their food but really enjoyed this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • DARLENETNB
    • April 28, 2020

    I have two extremely picky fur babies and to see them love a product this much was absolutely amazing!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • CRYSTALLBC
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat was very happy when she had it. She is 19 so it takes a lot for her to get excited. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • AMANDAWON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat just loved it so after seeing how much she enjoyed it we bought some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?