Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DANIELLEDMB
    • April 28, 2020

    They went nuts and loved it and ate it more compared to their other food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CASSANDRAGON
    • April 28, 2020

    Cat devoured it so it must be good. I would definitely recommend it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mccde
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats just love this cat food. They went crazy for this. You could tell they really enjoyed it. They ate every bit of the food. Will definitely buy more. Cats are picky but really seemed to like this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JUMBC
    • April 28, 2020

    We have ferral cats (barn cats) that we feed to help keep the mice population in the fields down, they gobbled it down and looked for more. Our cats do not usually like remade cat food much they usually prefer live mice but seemed to really enjoy this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IGOROON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat really had a joyful moments when he absorbed with excellent appetite this product. Certainly he liked it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TAYLORHNS
    • April 27, 2020

    Cat loved it, no issues with digestion or anything after (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LUCASHON
    • April 29, 2020

    Well....I didn't try the product myself, but our cat P-Boy did. He ate it quick and I asked him about it and all I got from him was him saying meow meow..meow meow meow....meoooooow!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LYNDSAY_LSK
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats are outdoor farm cats and usually only eat dry food. This was a treat I gave one of them that wasn't feeling well and not eating. He loved it, ate all of it in two sittings, and gave him the nutrition he needed to get feeling better. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kaithikes
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for picky kitties!

    My aging cat has had a hard time keeping weight on recently and also has become super picky. We've tried every food under the sun & he barely touches it, except this Purina pro plan! He'll eat the entire can in one sitting, he's finally putting weight back on. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LORIWON
    • April 27, 2020

    Our cat who is fairly picky with canned foods, gobbled up this chicken and rice entree. I like that it’s a healthier option for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SARAHWSK
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats went crazy for it!!! The would not stop meowing and licked the can clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Melissa7
    • September 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, United States

    my cat waits with excitement for his canned food.

    My cat has a tender tummy but he does well with this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?