Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,331

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • April 4, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Sweetz71
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo , NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gravy Treat!!!

    My cat Darien is beyond fussy but loves this Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Cheese wet cat food. It's made with real chicken and has vitamins in it that make his fur so soft and shiny. He purrs and snuggles up to me like I gave him a treat after he is done eating. I know he loves it because it tastes good. I love it because it's good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Klhayes57
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved by my fur baby

    My fur baby is a picky eater and normally just wants hard food, this changed her mind, she actually was begging for more. Made me happy because no awful cat food smellthat you normally get with wet cat food. Recommended to a neighbor who has 4 cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ANGELERON
    • April 27, 2020

    Have switched my two cats to Purine Pro Plan wet cat food in the mornings because they liked it so much. I give them dry food in the afternoon still because this is more expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KAITLYNEWQC
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat loved it! We have tried different cat food products but by far she loved this product the most. She was meowing at my feet when I opened it and wouldn’t stop until I gave it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JOCELYN_MON
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat was obsessed with this food. I gave her half at first and some dry food after.. and then I gave her the second half at her next meal and she knew exactly what I was giving her this time and she purred and meowed and was super excited to eat the food again. So we had to go out and buy more to give every so often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Jennifer68
    • November 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

    Our kitty loves this!

    We usually buy different brands for our cat, but she is picky. Since we buy Purina Pro Plan for our dogs we decided to try this. She loved it. We are trying the different flavors, but she has yet to turn up her nose at it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 6, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Pro Plan Savor Adult White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy! Thanks for being a loyal Pro Plan fan.

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • MARIEGQC
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat is not a fan of wet food, he likes kibble but for health reasons we have to give some from time to time, we usually have to mix kibble in for him to eat it. For this chicken and rice, we didn't have to mix in anything he just went for it and are it all in one sitting(normally he leaves and comes back when the hunger strikes again). So if your cat is like mine and loves not too wet food this is perfect, can't wait to try the salmon since that is favourite flavor normally! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • OLIVIA_PQC
    • April 29, 2020

    I like the ingredients, my cats devoured it . And usually they are pretty picky about their food. I would buy it, if I see it at the stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • VERONICAGQC
    • April 29, 2020

    I gave it to my friends cat and she loved it. The ingredients are good, the packaging is nice and the can was easy to open. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Nan89
    • October 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield, VA

    Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entree

    I have a total of 7 cats, and they love Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese. This is one cat food I can count on my cats not wasting one bit.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We’re thrilled to hear that you have Pro Plan Cats! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Hriley2015
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Taylor, Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cats loved this food. It was easy to open, didn't spill out, easy to scoop into their bowls, and they ate it FAST. I love Purina and so do my cats, but wet food can be a risky game. This was definitely a win. I would highly recommend this for those that have picky cats when it comes to wet food - and fo those that love all wet food.

    Was this review helpful?