Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Crystallllllly
    • November 1, 2018

    Great quality

    My 4 cats have always loved this formula of canned food, it's hard to find something they all agree on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Van buren me
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    my girls love this stuff. Its pure cat crack. I have done a lot of homework on cat food brands and what is best, and I have had vets swear by purina as well as experts I have spoken to. When I switched them over, my once thin kitty is now a nice big chunker, with a big fluffy, silk coat she didn't used to have, and her kitten who I also moved to purina is nice and big and healthy, even a bit of a chunker herself.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Trish88
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bronx NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Highly satisfying!

    I got this Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Wet Cat Food a couple of days ago, my cats seem to really enjoy the taste and texture of this wet food, it looks and smells like real food, I noticed that they seem to be more satisfied after eating this food versus similar wet foods, they eat it all right away and seem to be more than happy with the switch, they didn't have any adverse reactions after eating any of the variety pack foods, seems to be a healthier choice of food for them, will definitely get them more of this variety pack.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • terriw91
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Red Wing, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    Our cat loves this food! She eats it up every time we give it to her. I like the appearance of the food and that it doesn't have an overwhelming smell. Some canned cat foods make my stomach turn just opening the can, which makes me not want to feed it to our cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • OldKitty
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats meoww

    My old kitty (14) absolutely loves these! I am beyond happy that I am giving her something that is not bad for her. She can't eat hard food and she is quite a finicky old gal, so trying new things is always hard. But these have been a big hit. They are the perfect size for her as well. Not too big and just enough for a meal. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Kendrabug69
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cats absolutely loved this food. They kept wanting more that’s how you know they like something lol. They liked the chicken flavor better. If your looking for some good cat food I would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • skylasage
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food!

    I have 2 cats and like to feed them the best food that I can that is healthy yet still delicious for them. They thoroughly enjoyed the chicken and turkey entrees from Purina. They both came running when they heard me open the cans. They gobbled their food up quickly and with joy. I love that it has lots of protein and vitamins that will help nourish their coats and keep them looking nice. Overall a great cat food that is also nutritious!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Jaz25
    • September 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan is rge best

    I like feeding my cat a variety wet seafood foods. I'm quite sure cats prefer a variety of different foods in the diets. Just as well as a human being eats a variety of different foods each day. I know for a fact, she hasn't walked away from her bowl as of yet. A variety of seafood is a spice of life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Ashley86
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rutherford, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mr. Kitty approves!

    My cat is one of the pickiest eaters! He's not picky when it comes to Purina Pro Plan wet cat food tho. I can barely get the food in his bowl and he is ready to eat lol. I think if he could talk he would say this cat food is definitely his favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • jordanm21
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    Got this for my cat last week an she absolutely loves it! I normally can make about two meals out of one can. Would highly recommend to anyone with cats. Doesn’t affect my cats poo or anything. Has many different flavors to choice from!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Jeff75a
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Warminster, PA.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat says "It's Yummy!"

    My new wet cat food. So glad to be able to feed my cat a good nutritional food, The last three meals I gave him were the three different flavors of the Purina Pro plan and he just gobbled them right down. I feel better knowing he is eating and enjoying something that is good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Katypugz1
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Great food

    I really love that this Pro Plan entree is something that I can feel good about serving my cat but also know that it is made with the best ingredients that are natural and good for my cat. I feel like it is the best of both worlds since my cat loves it and I feel good about serving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?