Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • KellieR77463
    • March 8, 2016

    Great diet

    My cat loves his dry food! He stopped vomiting after eating when we started this diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Miezekatz
    • November 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Union, KY

    Great Product! Healthy Cats!

    My biggest boy lost visibly weight and all their coats are shiny, clean and soft! I am stoked about this food and will continue feeding them with it. Thank you, Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Lorie
    • September 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    For the love of fish

    a perfect change when they become bored with chicken

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    • leena
    • September 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Healthy!

    My cat tried this dry food for the first time. After a few days her coat got shinier. I couldn't beleive it. She seems to like the taste too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • kmemjb
    • June 18, 2016

    My Cats Lila & Murphy Love Pro Plan!!!!

    Changing my Kitties over to Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach was the easiest change I've made, they absolutely love it and their coats are shinier and the food is the best for their tummys. Thanks Pro Plan!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • ToniInDFW
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    Has helped my cat lose weight

    I have been feeding my extremely overweight cat, Pro Plan Weight Management formula for the last few years. In two years, he has gone from 32 pounds to 26 pounds! His vet is very happy with his progress. He still has a long way to go but with ProPlan weight management formula, he can do it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Jess37748
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buckhannon

    What a great brand

    My cat is about 4 5 years old, she s and indoor and I've noticed a change in her mood and eatting habits since changing, usually she always slept she s been more alert active and seems over all healthier, I think I found my new brand choice

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Camaro38
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Cat With a Sensitive Tummy

    My cat Prissy had a terrible time with her tummy eating other cat foods. Seems she didn’t digest the food then vomited. We recently changed over to Pro Plan Sensitive Stomach and it helped her so much.
    She now eats better and seems so much happier and healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • j1ogden
    • September 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Westwood, NJ, United States

    Cats loved it!

    My neighbor always fed her cats canned food but I got her to try Pro Plan Savor. Her former finicky cats came running when I put the bowls down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • PickyFeline
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    Very well put together indoor blend

    Very cats are very picky and will throw unwanted food at the dogs. This food is very well received and they savior the taste! They look great and are doing fabulous on it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    We're so glad your cats are feeling and looking so great on our Pro Plan Focus Adult Indoor Care. The dogs will certainly have to get a Pro Plan formula of their own!

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • JBrigman
    • March 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, GA

    My cat is doing great on this food!

    I bought this food several weeks ago and her coat looks so much better in just a few short weeks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • SusanRVT
    • April 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cottonwood, CA, United States

    I love ProPlan!

    My fatty cat needed a diet, she loves the taste of this food and will be much healthier!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?