Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,331

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Bettyboop34
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from O_range,Tx

    really liked

    She is 11 yr5s old and had started showing signs of hairballs,caughing and some voiming. now seems to be clear and doiing well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • June123
    • December 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chagrin Falls Ohio

    The cats love it!

    I have been using Pro Plan for both my cats and dogs for years. It never fails that even the rescues that have come through take to this food easily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • denlorko
    • September 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Concord, CA, United States

    Great reaction from the cats

    We leave bowls of food out all the time. The cats will "snack" through out the day. Love the hairball formula. Helps cut down the problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Becca96804
    • January 17, 2016

    Great food!

    My cat loves the flavor of this food. She is always begging for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Lesliek
    • November 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Depoe Bay, OR, United States

    Tasty hairball control

    Bought this to try have been feeding my cat this food for years now, controls hairballs and they love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Pennysmom
    • April 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bradenton FL

    Great food, really helps with hairballs

    We have fed pro plan cat food for as long as I can remember. I have a couple cats that have problems with hairballs so I tried them on this variety and they stopped having problems. No more barfing up hair every day! I recommend this food to anyone who asks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Mandy
    • December 11, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn, AL, United States

    Great Hairball Control

    I have a cat that periodically throws up hairballs. Have tried several different foods and none seemed to work. Purina Pro Plan Hairball control so far seems to have done the trick. Have been using this food for about 4 months and no hairballs! 

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • gtmybaby
    • September 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

    Both cats love their Pro Plan

    My two cats have been eating this since they were kittens, 5 and 6 yrs old now. They have been healthy and happy. Both very active and playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • sandy3304
    • September 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Brookfield, IL, United States

    Great Product!

    I have been buying this cat food for both Lucky and Morgan for years and have been very satisfied with the product, and it does seem to reduce the number of hairballs either cat gets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Katie060112
    • May 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, CA, USA

    My cats LOVE IT!

    I have 6 cats and they all love this brand. It really helps with hairball too! My cats won't eat anything else, it's the BEST!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • DakotaMami2006
    • October 16, 2018

    No hairballs!

    My 3yr old FELV+ DHL rescue has been on this food now for a month and not a single hairball! I used to have to add in supplements but this food stops that! Just this food alone has stopped her hairballs. She also loves it but has never been a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Lucy
    • September 11, 2014

    Works great for hair all management.

    I have used this product for several years and my cats digestive systems have no problems with hair balls. Their coats are nice and shiny and soft.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?