Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Maryro23
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Staten island ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great wet food

    I tried this Purina pro plan tuna for my 2 cats and I put in each of the bowl and left the room and returned in 5 minutes and both bowls were empty and boy did they like it and were looking for more. I have to get them more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KEERASAB
    • April 27, 2020

    My pet usually turns her nose up at canned food, but she gobbled this one up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • JamieR78
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Strasburg, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two cats loved it!

    I received a free sample of Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food from TryIt Sampling for an honest review. My 7 year old long haired cat loves her moist cat food and licked the plate clean. It looked appetizing and smelled good, unlike some of the pates and gravy mixes I usually feed them. I like the fact it is made from real turkey and helps support immunitiy, healthy skin, and a healthy coat. Thank you for letting us try out this great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • SANDYGON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat really enjoyed it, I usually give her dry food, then wet food sometimes as a treat. I've been using another brand that she likes too but this one seemed very fresh and a premium brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • MATTHEW_PNB
    • April 27, 2020

    No issues,
    Cats loved it,
    However they mainly eat her food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • MAGGIENNB
    • April 29, 2020

    My cats loved the food very much! They are very picky but they seem to eat it right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Jlosic
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lacrosse wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I gave them each a half a can of each one and they loved it. Did not last long in their bowls and they munched it all up. My one cat did not leave the bowl until his was all gone whereas my orher cat grazes and came back for more 5 minutes later. It was a hit!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • MEGHANWNS
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats loved this food. It was gone before I had a chance to turn around. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • bpg666
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, on

    the only food my six cats all love

    I have tried many different brands and flavors of cat food, but this is the only one that all my six cats love. Plates are liked clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • SOMMERHON
    • April 27, 2020

    My cats absolutely love this product! They have the contents of the can gone in a flash! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • NIKKIBBC
    • April 28, 2020

    My kitties are loved this. It was nice and meaty but with lots of gravy. My kitties never loved fish but he really love this. Was nice to open the can and not have a real fishy smell to it. I will definitely buy more for him. He loves the texture and it's good for him!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • MAILINBNS
    • April 29, 2020

    Cats enjoyed it very much and it sat well in their stomachs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?