Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • mrsmelton2005
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties Love It

    I have 2 kitties and they love this food. They get wet food as a treat and this was definitely a treat for them. It didnt hurt their tummies since they get sick on some foods. They loved the flavor of salmon and tuna.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • Ahutsell
    • September 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My kitten loves this food. I have tried several different brands and this is one of the few that my kitten actually will scarf down quickly. At my local grocery store, this is reasonably priced and is a great value.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • Mistress Mom
    • October 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was a hit!

    The picky baby practically dove into the can! No tummy problems afterwards, so everyone was happy.I don't really know how well it tasted because I didn't personally try it, but the little fuzzball seemed to love it. He ate it so quickly, I was worried he would be sick after, but nope!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Cabong60
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free!

    First time trying Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entree. My girls are picky and also have to eat Grain Free so this Wet food is purrfect! The girls love the smell of Turkey and Veggies. It passed the taste test! Looks like a pate and definitely buying some more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Ytta123
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ytta123
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jumpin Jax

    My kitten jax has never consumed Purina brand. Not until now he's got a dose of the Purina Pro. I was very suprised becuase he started wanting more. I'v actually started buying this brand of kitten food. I have notice a change in his diet. His coat is very shiny and looks very healthy. This is most definitely a brand I trust.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Chriissy94c
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice serving size

    This cat food was so very cute . My kittens couldn’t resist the smell as soon as I opened the can they wouldn’t stop meowing . I love how it’s small and doesn’t take up a lot of room. And it’s the perfect serving size for one cat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • Courtney
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kittens loved it

    My kittens loved purina pro plan kitten salmon and tuna entree grain free classic kitten food. It was a perfect serving size. The can was easily operable and the food was easily transferred onto a plate. I didnt have to scoop it out of the can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • Tabsgirl
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nyc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I bought this a couple days ago and my cats absolutely love it. They can't get enough of it. They normally don't like wet food but they gobbled it right up. I will continue to purchase this item for my fur babies

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • Suey87
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties love it!

    All four of my kitties love both wet and dry cat food, and our household has always purchased this brand. This variety is most definitely a new kitty favourite, I will continue to spoil them with it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • TDKaak
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yorba Linda, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Kept Eyeing Me for More!

    Once my cat got a taste of this, he downed the whole rest of the bowl! He just kept staring at me after trying to negotiate for some more. I am so glad to be able to give him healthy food that he actually likes. Finding quality foods can be so difficult!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jennbarton23
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton,TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pro Plan

    I am a fan of Purina Pro Plan Wet Cat Food because of the grain free food they have. My cat likes this food and therefore I like this food. Great price point and a food you can feel good about giving your pet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ciavardone
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    purina pro plan excellant

    My cats love this food its excellent! its like they here when in my kitchen they know and come running yeah! its time to eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?