Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.52

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
13,363

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

154 Results
Edit

Results

  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • Cswan81
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    Well first, the cats love it! I rescue, and good nutrition is super important for these cats. I'm picky when it comes to food and ingredients. But so are they! So when I find a food we all approve of, it's a success!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • Sun621
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purr-fect!

    Our kitten couldn’t get enough of this! Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was enjoyed with gusto! He was all over my feet waiting for me to put it in his bowl after I opened it! He loved the smell, taste, and the texture was on point. After one bite he started purring and was extremely confused that I wasn’t going to give him more until his next meal!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • tersa
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great taste

    i got this for my cats and they ate it quickly.my cats are picky about the food they eat. am going to switch to this brand over friskies.i try to get them healthy food. yet not pay alot for the food i give them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Chantill0308
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!

    My cat loves Purina Pro Plan. She loves all the flavors offered. Each morning she looks forward to eating and sees it as a treat. I definitely am am loved and I am happy knowing she is getting the best possible for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Karrigan
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved!

    We always feed our pets quality products so we always choose Purina.
    This Pro Plan Kitten chicken entre is the perfect meal for our kitten. She loves the taste of chicken and this one didn't disappoint. Good texture and more importantly grain free. Easy to open can. Kitty approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nacogdoches tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Gives 2 paws up

    We Received Our sample can in mail yesterday and Gloria Gives It 2 paws up! I opened it and she smelled it from across the room and straight ran to us lol she ate it like theres was no tomorrow... We feed our husky ((dog)) purina pro plan so we were extremely happy to feed lil kitty it as well.. Loved it was grain free and chicken flavored! Shes 4 mnths old so we gave her the entire can.. I definitely would buy this brand + Flavor again! Posting video and pics!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • angela
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from wylie, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it!

    I have a very picky girl and she so far hasn't like any other soft food but this Purina Pro Plan Kitten food. She goggled it up in no time. Purina is a name you can trust to provide quality ingredients for your fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spokane Valley, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat ate it all.

    I fed my cat this food and she ate it all and meowed at me like she wanted more so that means she loves it. I love that its in a easy pull tab cause when my cat is hungry she meows loud and it was quick to get into. My cat loved this brand and flavor so we will try other flavors now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • cheaplong
    • September 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Grain Free Kitten Food!

    I would highly recommend Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food. There is so many things that I loved about this food that I will definitely be buying it again for our baby kitten that just showed up. Its Grain Free, you can actually read the ingredients, and it contains ingredients that help promote vision and brain development. In my opinion is high quality food yet at an affordable price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • DandK
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

    They all love it

    We have several kittens and they all love this. Would recommend.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    • Cottoncandilove
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Duluth mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats ate it right up

    The Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was very much enjoyed by my 2 little kitty's! After I poured it in they were all over it! I loved the way they advertised the cat food on the bag if seen in the grocery store id definitely give it a chance over other cat foods. Its healthier for them and they really enjoyed this particular food another huge plus for me was when I switch my kitty's to new food it usually takes a few days for their tummys to get use to causing them to throw up but with Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food I didnt have that problem what do ever! It's a great day food and I'll definitely be recommending it to others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Kpizzle23
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice

    My cat absolutely love this! Was looking for a brand she would like and out of all the cans we have tried Purina Pro plan is the one for her! Usually she leaves foid behind but she is in love with this and so am I!

    Was this review helpful?