Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,331

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KRISTINABSK
    • April 28, 2020

    You know you have a good product when you open the can and they are sitting waiting for you to put it in the dish and when they want more . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • SVDR
    • April 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sweetwater, TN, United States

    Awesome Product

    We purchased this earlier this month and the results are fantastic.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ALICIAMNB
    • April 29, 2020

    my cat loved this food and was running like crazy as soon as she heard the pop of the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • MartyL
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I have four cats ranging from six years old to fourteen years old. I have learned from experience that giving them a better type of cat food really does help keep them healthy. I liked giving the Purina's Pro Plan Chicken &Cheese entrée. Although the can says "in gravy ", the food wasn't "swimming " in gravy but it was just enough liquid. You could easily see the chicken and cheese in the can. Also there was no overpowering smell when I first opened the can. I liked the fact that chicken was the first meat mentioned in the ingredients. My cats licked their bowls clean and looked up for more. Although I usually do mix their wet and dry food, they only got the Purina can food first then some dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • Tinkerbells Mom
    • October 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, Alberta Canada

    She likes it, she REALLY likes it!

    Tinkerbell, my gorgeous kitty cat positively LOVES Purina Pro Plan "SAVOR" Chicken and Rice Dinner. She recently gave a couple of tins to her "cousin" Rascal who absolutely flipped over the taste too and now is a loyal Pro Plan Savor eater! Nothing but the best for these two kitties! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • GEOVANNAZON
    • April 27, 2020

    this product is really good, my cat loves that and the packaging opens easily (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • December 10, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 11, 2017

    We love to hear from our happy consumers!

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • DIANECON
    • April 28, 2020

    I have a very picky cat but he seemed to really enjoy the taste of the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • DIANEPON
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat loved the taste. Seemed to really like the chicken and the rice was a nice touch. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Jellp
    • September 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves it

    My cat has ate this for a couple of days now. She gets excited when I grab a can. She loves it. I wouldn't mind getting her the others flavors to try. I mostly give dry food but this is a good treat for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KELLYMSK
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat really enjoyed the food. He usually leaves wet food and then refuses to eat it when it gets dry. There was no opportunity for the food to get dry as he licked up every bite!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • COLLEENBON
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat loved it. Opened the can and almost knocked me over to get to it. Had to buy more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?