Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KAITLYNEWQC
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat loved it! We have tried different cat food products but by far she loved this product the most. She was meowing at my feet when I opened it and wouldn’t stop until I gave it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • SARAHBON
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat wouldn’t even give me time to take the food out of the can and was so happy after eating - wanted to cuddle the whole rest of the time - I think she was very satisfied (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JOCELYN_MON
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat was obsessed with this food. I gave her half at first and some dry food after.. and then I gave her the second half at her next meal and she knew exactly what I was giving her this time and she purred and meowed and was super excited to eat the food again. So we had to go out and buy more to give every so often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • CAROLE_PQC
    • April 28, 2020

    my cat ate ite very fast. it was looking for some more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • Lorie
    • September 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Cats love it

    used as a weekend treat this goes great with the dry variety

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Michelle08
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    We have always been a fan of the purina brand for our cat's. So letting our cat try this out we were expecting good results. We don't give her wet food all that often it's more of a treat so she was pretty excited. She loved it and it has great ingredients without all the fillers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • DUSTYLNB
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat loved it but too much wet food makes her sick its nice as a treat every now and then so for a treat I would probably buy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KAYLANNL
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat loves it! She is a big fan of wet cat food, even the dog was trying to eat it on her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • OLIVIA_PQC
    • April 29, 2020

    I like the ingredients, my cats devoured it . And usually they are pretty picky about their food. I would buy it, if I see it at the stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • CYNTHIA_MNB
    • April 27, 2020

    As soon as I put the meal in my cat bowl he went straight for it and didn't move until he was all done and licked his bowl. You couldn't get his attention at all, usually when I feed my dog witch I mix Keeble and some left overs he always run to her bowl and lick the soft food but he didn't move from his own bowl... I know he loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • Grumpy
    • March 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stouffville

    Great label .

    I started buying pro plan 5 years ago and have not looked back . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • VERONICAGQC
    • April 29, 2020

    I gave it to my friends cat and she loved it. The ingredients are good, the packaging is nice and the can was easy to open. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?