Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,331

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Manda724
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats love this pro plan wet food! They come running as soon as they hear the lid pop open. They eat it up and it seems to be digestive tract friendly (no gas or diarrhea after). I'm a fan of this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • myclowny
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from usa

    very good

    my cat has, it seems, enjoyed this food and we keep it in our rotations as a result

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Kyash9916
    • August 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roy, Utah
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat loves this food! And the dogs too...

    Our cat loves this food and comes running when she hears us open up a can. Our dogs also come running when they hear the can open in Hope's they get a taste also. We love that our pets love this food so much!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • shannamez
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Western MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats want more

    My cats are super finicky eaters and they loved Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food. I didn't expect they'd like the one with vegetables but they ate it right up, not a bit left in the bowl. I will be buying this for them from now on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Randapanda
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Huntsville Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat enjoyed

    My cat acted like she hasn't eaten in weeks when I put one of these in her dish. They devour it pretty quickly! So it safe to say my cats love and it will be included in the shopping list! And my cats are only a couple years old so I think it would work perfect for anu cats or kittens!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Momof8
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New port richey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    I got this for my moms 2 cats who are super picky eaters. Been eating the same kind of food for about 3 years now with no interest In anything else. Well they loved the sample flavors. They ate every bit of it. I have since gone an purchased some.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Grzlfoot
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Irwin,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow!

    Our cats love these. Split a packet between 3 cats for breakfast and every morning they are waiting near their food bowls when we wake up. Great flavors and nutritious. Trusted brand,all our pets eat Purina,whether it be dry or wet food or treats. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Jlosic
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lacrosse wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I gave them each a half a can of each one and they loved it. Did not last long in their bowls and they munched it all up. My one cat did not leave the bowl until his was all gone whereas my orher cat grazes and came back for more 5 minutes later. It was a hit!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Fl0w3r
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes Cats Happy!

    With Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food your cat instantly gets happier! You can instantly notice the difference in their mood and their satisfaction in the product. The scent is pleasant and not off-putting, the texture seems smooth enough to eat yet bulky enough to grab onto. The color is pleasant and inviting, and the size is plentiful. Definitely an amazing product that I'd recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Kat94
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy & satisfying

    To my excitement my finicky furballs finally found something they like to eat. It gives them a shiny coat, extra energy and they just absolutely love the variety of flavors. I find then breaking into the cat food pantry and scooping these little cans out with their paws. Anybody with a finicky cat really must try these, they will love you for it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ILLINOIS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat gobbled up this cat food

    I received this cat food a few weeks ago... ....... My cat gobbled it up had to do three cans as they are little plus my cat is a fat cat........... Well worth the money won't be disappointed.........

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Liz78
    • November 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    My cat ellie is very picky but boy did she love this cat food so much so this is all she will eat this is now the only one she prefures she will meow and rub up agaist me for it and purr after she eats

    Was this review helpful?