Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Tswanny12
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfection

    My cat absolutely loves this food! The shreds are the perfect size so she doesn't choke, and the gravy isn't runny or congealed like others I've seen. It smells good and the can is a great size so I don't feel like I am giving too large or small of a serving.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Anna
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum

    My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Ssummers146
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Our cat is a super picky eater and will turn down most cat food. Therefore making it hard for us because then we have to try and find one he likes. This I wasn't too sure about since we have tried similar flavors but not this brand. He actually ate every one of these and wanted more afterwards which I knew because he knows how to beg for food just like a dog would. The one he ate the quickest was the chicken & rice. That seemed to be his favorite. He didn't have any tummy troubles after eating either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ciavardone
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    purina pro plan excellant

    My cats love this food its excellent! its like they here when in my kitchen they know and come running yeah! its time to eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • hope9199
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I have 3 cats and each one of them loved this cat food. My cats are sometimes picky when it comes to what they eat. That's why I was so happy when they ate the food right away when I gave it to them. I didn't even know this was offered in wet food, so glad I have options with the wet food my cats choose to eat. I will definitely continue to feed this to my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • fab215
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One happy cat!

    This is a terrific variety package consisting of 3 different flavor Chicken and rice, turkey and rice, white meat chicken and mixed vegetables. My Cat destroys these Pro-Plan meal's. My Cat couldn't stop licking his face! The cat food is nicely chopped into medium size chunks digestible and easy to chew properly. My cat approves of this delicious cat food! He wasn't satisfied with just one can that says a lot because he is a picky eater!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Monkeytoes85
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dapper Dan loved this

    My cat dapper Dan absolutely loved these and he's a very picky cat so that was amazing. It doesn't have a really strong smell so that's a huge plus. Will definitely be buying again and you should too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • MelissaS
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Chicken & Turkey wet cat food

    I got 3 cans of Purina Pro Plan chicken & turkey entrees wet cat food for my picky cats and they loved it. They each get a can every morning besides their dry cat food and they just kind of pick at it. I gave them each a can of the Purina Pro Plan wet cat food and they each cleaned their plates. I know this means they really liked their foods. Also there is no bad odor from the wet cat food and none of my cats threw it up after they ate it. So it is a win-win for me and my cats. I will buy it again for my furbabies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • brodysuz
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    My cat really enjoyed this wet food. He seemed to enjoy the different varieties and didn’t turn his nose up to some of the flavors like he normally does. The cans were on the small side, but if you’re feeding it as an addition to dry food, it is plenty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • katy36
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Finally, something my cat likes!

    I've had my cat for little over a year. She was stray cat that started hanging around she just kind of made this her home. She's a bit older (7yrs) and very picky with her food. She has some bad teeth in the back of her mouth so she prefers wet, or a mix of wet and dry. I feel like I've tried every food on the planet and she'll "tolerate" some of it, but she's not happy about it. The Purina Pro Plan, however, is different. I got the chicken and turkey variety pack because she doesn't care for fish. She prefers wet foods with gravy (the more the better for her!), and this had plenty. She has happily gobble down all 3 varieties of this food. I may, or may not have cried (happy tears)! I feel like the struggle to find a food that fits her is finally over. Thank you for making a quality food that my picky cat will eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Henderson1515
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looks like real food!

    So many things My cat and I enjoy about this food. I can recognize the ingredients in this food and the food itself looks like those ingredients. It’s a smaller can so my cat actually finishes up all of what’s inside. She’s picky, so the fact that she likes it is a huge bonus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • tshepherd
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Otway, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Turkey Entrees! As soon as she hears me open the can she comes running from where ever she is in the house. I love that there are good whole ingredients in the cat food and helps her overall health.

    Was this review helpful?