Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,697

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • GcatMama
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Yummy to my Tummy

    I have raised 6 cats that eat only the Purina . They love it, they are healthy and strong, and have beautiful coats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Chanival
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Purina One

    Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Rashell w
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Md

    So good

    My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kenny101
    • May 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 14006

    Harley loves your food

    Fed our 6 month old the kitten formula. He loved it. Shiny coat and full of energy. Our two little dogs love your products. Thanks for the coupon also for the coupons we found on the bags. We love love love your products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Gisele
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Perfect for Kittens, and foster kittens.

    This dry food is perfect for kittens! The tiny bite sized kibble, and moist type food makes it easy for kittens to eat. Also, the taste and smell is very strong- good for enticing picky kittens!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kathlene H
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK

    Wonderful!!!

    Both my kittens love this food, empty dishes 5 minutes after feeding them! They look so healthy and their coats are shiny!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Gabbie and Morgan
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem

    28 day challenge

    My one lost the much needed weight and the other at a safe weight

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Mommabird
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Cat loves it, loses weight

    Our kitty got a little chunky and the vet suggested we try to get her to trim down. I switched from her regular adult food to another brand of weight management food, which didn't actually help with her weight. Since switching to Purina Pro Plan Weight Management, she lost weight and is maintaining a healthy weight now. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • segeorge
    • March 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MO

    she loves it!

    Great food, excellent company, high quality products, and great research. Always have been and always will be a loyal Purina ProPlan customer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Camaro38
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Cat With a Sensitive Tummy

    My cat Prissy had a terrible time with her tummy eating other cat foods. Seems she didn’t digest the food then vomited. We recently changed over to Pro Plan Sensitive Stomach and it helped her so much.
    She now eats better and seems so much happier and healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Squoia
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    AWESOME!

    My cat has a very sensitive stomach and throw up quite often. Since I started pro plan sensitive stomach she doesn't puke no where near like she did before! Even though I didn't get a coupon I wanted to try it for her and I'm very pleased with the product! Thank y'all very much. I have never bought anything else since!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Ruta K
    • May 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cicero, IL

    Pro Plan SS&S

    This food settled my cats stomach and he likes the way it tastes.
    .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?