Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,952

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Tuna
    • December 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

    Great Taste!

    I bought this for my 11 week old kitten that I rescued at 12 days. He absolutely loves it and is growing so well eating it :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Congratulations on the kitten! You've made an excellent choice in food for him!

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Keilaree
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Junction City, OR

    Sassy and healthy

    We raised our rescued kitten, Pookie, on Purina Pro Plan for kittens. She is a very healthy and sassy cat now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • sammie72
    • August 18, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

    Purina Pro does it again!

    My adult cats always did well with this food. My kitten was 4 weeks, his first dry food and he loves it! Vets always recommend this brand, and it always proves to keep my pets healthy & properly nourished.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • crazy about my animals
    • March 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

    Happy Kitten

    After trying these products with my elderly dog and it working wonders on his sensitive tummy. We decided to buy only Purina Pro Plan products for our other animals and they love it! My male Bengal Kitten runs as fast as he can at feeding time to eat his food, he feels great and loves his food! I woud recommend these products and they are budget friendly!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • LJBB
    • May 7, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Adopt4Love
    • June 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Carthage, NC, United States

    Cats seem to love it.

    Cats seem to love it and they appear much healthier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • cooperschance
    • October 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chandler, AZ, United States

    Purfect for kitties!

    Great choice to feed all kitties, easy on tummies and good if you have multiple cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 12, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your kittens are thriving on our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula! We appreciate your positive review.

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Sammycat
    • March 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from FL, USA

    Taught my kitten tricks using this!

    My kitten BEGS for Purina Pro Plan Kitten!! He loves it so much I used it as a training treat. He sits, sits up, touches my hand, jumps up to his perch, and jumps down...all for a piece of food! Everyone asks me what I feed him because his fur is so soft and shiny. When I adopted him and switched him slowly from his old food, I could tell he loved Pro Plan kitten-he picked out those “bits” first! And I believe the nutrition is PERFECT is perfectly balanced for kittens. Thank you Purina for my happy kitten!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Starryfour
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

    Great product

    I brought this to see if they would eat it and they do

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • myclowny
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from usa

    very good

    my cat has, it seems, enjoyed this food and we keep it in our rotations as a result

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Arisun
    • July 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Pure Love <3

    I bought this about a month ago with a coupon, just to try it out. It was wonderful and my kitten loves it <3. Even the dog tried to sneak a few bites in.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • MeowStories
    • May 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, VA, United States

    The kittens love this

    We purchased 50 bags of this for our rescue kittens as we have stepped up in a big way for kitten season locally. Lucky for us our local national Pet Store has these for a B1G1 free offer for weeks, so we were able to purchase high quality food at a reasonable price to give these kittens the best start possible in life.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?